Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
670 Gateway Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North in South San Francisco

# 5 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Betty from Houston, TX
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked how comfortable the room was; and that I was able to connect all of my electronic devices so easily made the room even More comfortable.
I didn't like that the front desk doesn't answer phone calls at night; I had to walk to the front desk to ask a simple question because they don't answer the phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a really awesome price especially for the quality of hotel. I couldn't believe what an amazing deal I got!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, CA
December 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel is near an event we attend every year; it is clean, the staff is friendly and efficient.
There were two issues: the iron provided in our room had some melted plastic on the bottom making it disgusting---the staff replaced the iron quickly. The restaurant needs more choices: the breakfast buffet is strangely set-up and confusing.
Couple
Yoriko from Arcata, CA
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location, clean room
Couple
Richard from Kenosha, WI
November 28, 2016
Couple
2.0
The staff did not do a good job of handling an emergency when the fire alarms was sounded and an even worse one of communicating with guests.
The staff did not do a good job of handling an emergency when the fire alarms was sounded and an even worse one of communicating with guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient to airport
Solo Traveler
Edward from Clovis, CA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Two of the pillows cases had the sent of perfume. suspect the pillow cases were not changed. Made me concerned that the sheets had not been changed. Needless to say I did not feel comfortable with that bed. I slept in the other bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean
Location and parking was a little bit of a pain but it was available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cookies each night and big rooms with decent toiletries
Internet service was super slow and connection dropped often
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.