Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo

Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo

Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17240 Bernardo Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

# 17 of 359 hotels in San Diego
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Doug from Livermore, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
1. I had to remove the duvee insert bothe nights, because there waqs no lightweight blanket available.2. Could not choose easily off the al la carte menu without walking back and forth from the buffet to the menu sign. No hand-held menus were available.
Couple
Steven from Ogden, UT
August 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
comfortable room.
It was like walking into a meat freezer everyday in the halls and the parking was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff here is absolutely amazing. They are so accommodating and helpful. The housekeeping staff in particular went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. The location is safe and nice. The underground parking was nice and not crowded.
We asked for a suite thinking it would be two separate rooms but we're disappointed to find it was really one room with a small hallway as a divider. We had two children with us and we're hoping to give them some quiet in the evening as they slept.
Couple
Steven from Chino, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms make you feel important. Halls , parking, public areas always clean. Quiet and private.
The was not complimentary.
Couple
Erwin from Manteca, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Friendly staff. Rooms are kept clean. Love the under ground parking. Breakfast was excellent.
Nothing
Couple
Joannah T from Staten Island, NY
June 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in a beautiful and convenient area and it was kept very clean. The maid service was excellent!
I did not like that I couldn't get food after 9 o'clock, not even room service. I didn't like the fact that they gave nothing complimentary. Most hotels I've been in at least give a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it
Business Traveler
Ross from Red Lodge, MT
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Ontario, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Only about a 15 minute drive from the San Diego Safari Park. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable and quiet. I felt the staff cared about out our satisfaction. If they were aware of how little I paid for the room, they did not show it.
It was a little hard to find the hotel but, no big deal. Not a very good selection of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The free internet is almost useless but... the premium internet was reasonably priced if you need it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed $12.95 per person breakfast buffet, it was honestly better than going out to eat at any breakfast/brunch spots nearby-Room was clean, spacious, well-decoratedStaff were attentive, friendly and genuine.Overall, 100% satisfied stay
-
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.