Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo

Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo

Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
17240 Bernardo Center Drive
San Diego, CA 92128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo in San Diego

# 21 of 329 hotels in San Diego
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Chino, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms make you feel important. Halls , parking, public areas always clean. Quiet and private.
The was not complimentary.
Couple
Erwin from Manteca, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. Friendly staff. Rooms are kept clean. Love the under ground parking. Breakfast was excellent.
Nothing
Couple
Joannah T from Staten Island, NY
June 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in a beautiful and convenient area and it was kept very clean. The maid service was excellent!
I did not like that I couldn't get food after 9 o'clock, not even room service. I didn't like the fact that they gave nothing complimentary. Most hotels I've been in at least give a complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it
Business Traveler
Ross from Red Lodge, MT
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Everything
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Ontario, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Only about a 15 minute drive from the San Diego Safari Park. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable and quiet. I felt the staff cared about out our satisfaction. If they were aware of how little I paid for the room, they did not show it.
It was a little hard to find the hotel but, no big deal. Not a very good selection of restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. The free internet is almost useless but... the premium internet was reasonably priced if you need it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed $12.95 per person breakfast buffet, it was honestly better than going out to eat at any breakfast/brunch spots nearby-Room was clean, spacious, well-decoratedStaff were attentive, friendly and genuine.Overall, 100% satisfied stay
-
Business Traveler
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great !
Paying for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexicali, Mexico
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff members were friendly. Free Internet and Parking, Front parking is shared with other buildings but on weekend there was a lot of space. Check out time 12:00PM
Pool water was cold (According to Hotel Amenities Information sheet pool supposed to be heated).
Solo Traveler
Kelly from San Diego, CA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent service, very clean!
Nothing!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Diego/Rancho Bernardo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.