Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was more than we expected
That we only stayed one day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, accommodated all my needs and upgraded my room.
The main entrance driveway from the one way highway frontage road is too small and not visible enough, and easy to miss.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manfred from Mission, TX
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hilton perfection!
No

High quality with comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Corpus Christi, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly staff
The bath wouldn't hold water to take a bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, good food, and wonderful service.
Pillows on the bed was bow average.&
Couple
Tim from San Antonio, TX
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff.. Quit hotel.. Big rooms.. Unique layout
Location hard to find.
Couple
Melissa from San Antonio, TX
February 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed cover was dirty. Looked like it had blood in it. Our room was right next to the kitchen which was very loud at 6am. Not what I expected from a Hilton.
Group Traveler
Beatriz from Brownsville, TX
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
GREAT LOCATION. VERY MODERN. GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET.
NOTHING.

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE AND TEA IN LOBBY. SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS $10, BUT WELL WORTH IT. CHEF WAS ON THE GRILL MAKING AWESOME OMELETTES. I HAD TWO.

Couple
Ray from Waco, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice it was different inside around the elevator
Parking was little tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel
King size bed was very uncomfortable. the electric setting on bed did not work. I called front office about shower water not draining properly 5in and they sent somebody to my room only to tell me that the pipes were old and nothing could be done.

not very pleased because of shower issue having to stand on 5in of standing water.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg