Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 674 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and cozy hotel - open atrium type format;expansive, modern lobby with lots of seating.
Not really.
Ameerali from Carrollton, TX
June 27, 2016
5.0
Front Desk staff Nice atmosphere
Dirty bathroom,lots of hair.Hotel charge $20 on my card not sure why.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked that the sink was inside the bathroom area, where one can close the door. Also, I liked that the room had a microwave.
The ice machine wasn't working on my floor, but the staff was prompt in getting me a bucket of ice.
Couple
Jeff from Humble, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice hotel for a good deal. The staff was helpful and friendly, though getting a parking spot late at night was a little tricky. Would definitely stay there again
Not enough parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Justin, TX
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was fairly quiet, rooms were a little small but nice overall.
Location, it was a little tricky getting to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Ingleside, TX
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel and staff was amazing!
I think the chemicals in the pool were off. My dtrs hair became very dry and their silver charm bracelets turned dull.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hosuton, TX
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danny from Wichita Falls, TX
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel in a great area near the airport and many restaurants
The room seemed overall clean but did find some hair in the tub. That can be gross and be a deal killer. Overall good experience though.
Jessica from San Angelo, TX
June 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Fort Worth, TX
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and breakfast buffet. Also, staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Pool was in a weird place in the hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.