Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 394 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lytonia from Fayetteville, NC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bed and staff were excellent.
Breakfast was not free and room did not have a working television .
Angela from San Antonio, TX
November 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We liked the openness atmosphere, the accomadating staff giving information and expandated shuttle access was great to know about. Anywhere within 5 miles not only the airport.
This hotel was great, no complaints.

The hotel was very clean, had great beds, and extra chair to relax in, as well as desk chair. The pool was excellent. The business centre was good to print off boarding pases saving time before flight.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's clean and the public spaces are decorated well.
The shuttle service. They told me that they'll pick me up in 15 minutes and actually picked me up in 40 minutes. The person who took my phone number didnt bother to call me back that it'll be awhile. I had to call them after 30 minutes of waiting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tyrah from Philadelphia, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was spacious
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Corpus Christi, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and room was very clean
We had a lot of trouble with our heat/A unit. We had the front desk person come to our room to show us how to use the remote but it still wouldn't kick on the heat.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg