Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 478 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Beatriz from Brownsville, TX
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
GREAT LOCATION. VERY MODERN. GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET.
NOTHING.

COMPLIMENTARY COFFEE AND TEA IN LOBBY. SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS $10, BUT WELL WORTH IT. CHEF WAS ON THE GRILL MAKING AWESOME OMELETTES. I HAD TWO.

Couple
Ray from Waco, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice it was different inside around the elevator
Parking was little tight
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location of the hotel
King size bed was very uncomfortable. the electric setting on bed did not work. I called front office about shower water not draining properly 5in and they sent somebody to my room only to tell me that the pipes were old and nothing could be done.

not very pleased because of shower issue having to stand on 5in of standing water.

Couple
Kay from Wimberley, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the room was very nice. The staff was also excellent. I accidentally left a bag at the front desk when I checked in, and they called to let me know it was there. The room was very comfortable.
The location was a little difficult to find -- we felt it wasn't as well marked as it could have been, since it was a little off the main road.

Overall, we thought the hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location, close to several movie theatres, very comfy beds, good TV, fridge, microwawe, great coffee maker, nice inside pool, beautiful common areas.
No continental breakfast !!
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was nice, breakfast was delicious.
No ventilation fan for bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, even had a jetted jacuzzi tub!
N/A

Excellent choice!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Isidro from Monterrey, Mexico
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room is very small, other hotels offer bigger rooms with the same price
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg