Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 576 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Checking out was the best.
When I got there they could not find my reservations. It took over an hour to get checked in. Lady at the counter had a hickey on her neck and was not pleasant. Room was dirty, gum wrappers in the bed, chewed gum on the table, and a plate u see the bed
Solo Traveler
Conrad from El Paso, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms, breakfast was amazing and staff were friendly.
The pool was nice but had too much chlorine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Paid 25 $ for nasty breakfast pool not heated housekeeping opened door on my daughter changing clothes twice not.knocking till door was open lock quit working took an hour to get in our room when front desk was made aware of problems no apology
Couple
Natalia from Buda, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Indoor pool
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Miami, FL
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot tub in the room was nice. Bed was comfortable.
Couple
Julian from San Antonio, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful and prompt, hotel manager was awesome, everyone at this hotel was there to help
There is nothing I did not like about this hotel
Business Traveler
Michael from San Antonio, TX
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked how i had forgotten my phone charger at home and one of the ladies at the front desk found me one at 3:00am thank you.
:*)
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Midlothian, VA
July 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff was friendlyfacilities were cleanlocation was goodfood in restaurant and service was good
booked a king room but was given 2 doublesbedding was rough and wornno clean towels available one dayice machine broken
Solo Traveler
Ralph from San Angelo, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful. Unfortunately, I overslept and missed what I knew was a wonderful breakfast.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.