Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Fillmore, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The indoor pool was very small and it was the only pool.

It did not have road frontage for the main highway and was a little tough to figure out how to get to it after a long flight and arriving in the dark.

Couple
Ana Maria from Laredo, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Besides the very friendly service, the most comfortable beds.
I loved it all.

Beautiful location, kept in an exemplary manner and provides a great stay. May be a little difficult to get there the first time but after that it is a breeze. Super quiet.

Frank from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very pleased with our stay. The hotel was quiet, décor was nice, rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I regularly stay at Hiltons for business and not only did this hotel not disappoint, it is one of my favorite locations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Benton, AR
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location for what we were doing (Schlitterbahn, Sea World, Zoo, Riverwalk)
The indoor pool is open to all the rooms & had the opportunity to be loud to the rooms if there are several playing in the pool.

Most of our interactions were with the breakfast staff over 6 days. They were very friendly!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Corpus Christi, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a issue with our bathroom and they were very apologetic and accommodating to moving us to a different room. When they didnt have a room that we needed then they upgraded us to a suite.
There was construction going on that made it very inconvenient to get to our hotel.

The pool was waaaay small and we enjoyed the breakfast and complimentary food and drinks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very nice. Location was great as well
Air conditioner did not work first night but they corrected it. Wish they had firmer pillows.
Group Traveler
Melinda from San Antonio, TX
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staffer who check me in was really nice. And I loved my room
The morning staff was not as courteous. They were rude to one of my guests.

Very cute. I like the rustic look.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere at this hotel was very calming and friendly. We enjoyed an excellent dinner with sumptuous portions served by a very friendly waiter. Our only regret was that we were only in San Antonio for one night.
NO.

This is an outstanding hotel. I would love to stay there on future trips to San Antonio.

Couple
Penny from Arlington, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
We did like that the hotel seemed new. The location was great and the staff was very friendly. Check in was a breeze and check out the same.
We did not like the air conditioner only going as low as 65, the toilet handle had to be shaken for the toilet to stop running, the walls were extremely thin and I heard someone answer their phone.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg