Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
12828 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 363 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Victoria, TX
October 14, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room
The location was a little difficult to find.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
October 14, 2014
8.0
The mini fridge and microwave in the room was useful. Overall no complaints the room was spacious and clean. So was the bathroom with the exception of some of the towels. Also they did replenish the coffee kcups and half and half.
The towels were dirty, had spots and different kind of hair on them which was unexpected. Also they did not replenish the sugar when they replenished the Kcup and half and half
Solo Traveler
Bryan from Brigham, UT
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very quiet, clean, and lived up to the star level.
Even though I booked this through a third party, I am a gold member and would have liked my complimentary breakfast. I give a lot of business to the Hilton and a breakfast does not seem too much to ask for considering how often I stay at Hilton propertie
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Waco, TX
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and updated.
Location was hard to get to

We would stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndsie from Lake City, FL
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Always pleased with Hiltons facilities and staff!!!

Beds were great, staff was very helpful and good location.

Business Traveler
Carol from Austin, TX
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We love Hilton Garden Inn's in general. Wish we got them all the time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Aransas Pass, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was great, the only thing that was wrong was the bath tub was backing up and the pool had way to much choline. Gave the front desk clerk heads up so hopefully they fix these problems. Overall it was nice.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn San Antonio Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg