Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
277 West Sego Lily Drive
Sandy, UT 84070

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy in Sandy

# 2 of 9 hotels in Sandy
Based on 649 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Location is fantastic and the rooms are so nice! The breakfast is so delicious and we like to stay here just for the breakfast!
The Lady checking us in was not the friendliest. This was the first time we've ever had someone one not be friendly at this hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
April 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice, quite location
It would have been nice if breakfast was included in the room charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Salmon, WA
April 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great room with super bed.
Because hotel is close to freeway, there was road noise all night.
Couple
Jennifer from Aurora, CO
April 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Love this Hotel! This our go-to every time we are in Salt Lake City area. We have been coming here for about 6 years and they are always consistently wonderful. Highly recommend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was quiet, clean, and the beds/pillows were super comfortable.
No, the hotel was great! There was not a free breakfast, but that is not a hotel issue, of course.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kate from Galloway, OH
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was a great hotel for what we were doing - skiing. Very convenient and located near many eating and shopping places. Staff was very helpful! Nice hot tub and pool.
I thought the breakfast was expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Girl at front desk lacked experience was not helpful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, MT
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, nice pool and workout facility, and the staff was very friendly! The room was also very nice, especially having a fridge and microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Plato, MO
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is close to food, shopping, and the interstate but it is also quiet. The indoor, 24 hour pool was a hit with my kids. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Check-out is noon.
The one bedroom king suite does not have a door separating the room from the living space.
Couple
Michael from Salt Lake City, UT
February 24, 2017
Couple
3.0
the rooms were spacious and accommodating
yeah being woke up at 3 in the morning to evacuate the building
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.