Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
250 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown in Salt Lake City

# 12 of 108 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
December 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Good exercise room and pool. Plenty of free parking. Quiet. Close to all major SLC venues and easy access to freeway. Refrigerator in room.
No concern at all. I don't want or anticipate effusive hotel staff but we were certainly treated appropriately and promptly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
As described
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Birthe from Rodby, Denmark
July 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Near the free Tram to City. Be aware: shops are closed on sundays!. Everything is so nice and clean in this town and decorated with flowers overall.
Couple
Cassandra from Simi Valley, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean and convenient
no, all good for us.
Couple
Mckade from Riverton, UT
March 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
It wasn't the room I requested. Didn't have the tub by the bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Bellevue, ID
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Restaurant inside of the hotel was wonderful so I didn't have drag my kids out for breakfast.

Thought the price of the room was a bit high, I think $--- would have been more reasonable.

Couple
Richard from Henderson, NV
December 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Had a Starbucks next door. Very convenient for coffee + on Christmas morning.
Wi_Fi system did not work, but, staff offered free breakast for the inconvenience which we took advantage of on the day we checked out. Which by the way was served with a very friendly staff and was excellant in quantity & quality
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachele from Roy, UT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the pool and hot tub
showers need the detachable heads

staff wonderful. Hotel great.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Rock Springs, WY
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Early check in available! This was a great option. The staff was friendly and the room was great.
Water pressure was a bit weak.

I would definitely stay here again. It was a great value as well.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.