Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4975 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from York, ME
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. Airport shuttle was fast and convenient.

Excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was QUIET. You couldn't hear a soul in another room. The bed was great and comfortable and the room was spacious. Great bathroom, desk, and chair as well. Very close to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
May 27, 2014
7.0
Beautiful hotel. Quiet halls.
I was charged twice and do not know why.

$4 for a bottle of water is a little outrageous. Also, would have been nice if the pool water was warmer and there was a hot tub.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendon, UT
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Koelle from Hailey, ID
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were very disappointed that there was no hot tub to go with te indoor pool. The pool was not very warm. We also wished that the hotel had free breakfast, there were not many places near by to eat at
Solo Traveler
Anne from Broken Arrow, OK
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location - close to many things
Feather pillows; high-prices in restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and well maintained. There was a Keurig machine in room, which was great. The coffee provided, however, was disgusting.
The pool was FREEZING! It was only 4 feet deep. There was no hot tub. The staff was not incredibly pleasant and almost rude. I wasn't impressed with them at all.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Blackfoot, ID
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Rigby, ID
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

The Hotel was very nice....the only issue we had was that we had requested a rollaway bed for our adult handicapped son. When we got to the room, there was a rolling luggage cart in our room! I went down and told the front desk person that I thought they had misunderstood. She called them and requested a bed again. The bed never came! So, I called the desk and told them again! Pretty soon, a man came with a portable crib! We did finally get the bed, which was a nice bed, but it was a major hassle. I would stay there again because the hotel itself was very nice! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg