Hotels in Salt Lake City

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4975 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Broken Arrow, OK
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location - close to many things
Feather pillows; high-prices in restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean and well maintained. There was a Keurig machine in room, which was great. The coffee provided, however, was disgusting.
The pool was FREEZING! It was only 4 feet deep. There was no hot tub. The staff was not incredibly pleasant and almost rude. I wasn't impressed with them at all.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Blackfoot, ID
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Rigby, ID
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

The Hotel was very nice....the only issue we had was that we had requested a rollaway bed for our adult handicapped son. When we got to the room, there was a rolling luggage cart in our room! I went down and told the front desk person that I thought they had misunderstood. She called them and requested a bed again. The bed never came! So, I called the desk and told them again! Pretty soon, a man came with a portable crib! We did finally get the bed, which was a nice bed, but it was a major hassle. I would stay there again because the hotel itself was very nice! ...read more

Couple
Thomas from Idaho Falls, ID
November 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, friendly staff, and close to airport. Shuttle operated on demand so making flight was no issue.
no

Highly recommended plus free parking at hotel while on trip.

Couple
Thomas from Pittsboro, NC
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff were great
no

Great staff, great rooms and close to the airport

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Meridian, ID
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This is the second month in a row we have stayed here while in SLC for medical treatments. I have found a hotel where the price is balanced with the quality and amenities I look for. I do wish that the pool were a little bigger. Our grandkids met us this time and the pool was not a very comfortable fit with 4 adults and 7 kids. If anyone else had tried to join us, it would have been far too small. Other than that, I find the staff to be amenable and the rooms to be well established. Not a lot of free space in the room, but fine overall and very clean. ...read more

Couple
Raymond from Peoria, AZ
August 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything from the time we signed in till the time we checked out. It was just awesome to have stayed there. I will recommend it to any one going to Salt Lake City.
Every thing was A-ok. keep it going just the way it is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the lobby and bright colors. Felt modern and hip

I enjoyed the feel of the hotel. I loved walking into the lobby and enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again. Room was nice, a little tight in space but still a good amount of room for 2 beds. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Freeman from Sanford, NC
July 23, 2013

we did not even get to Salt Lake City, Utah due to extreme weather and travel problem. We're planning a trip there from Friday Aug2 through Sunday Aug 4th. Could you help us get the Hilton Garden? Thanks Freeman and Lynda Totten

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg