Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4975 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Panama City Beach, FL
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lacey from Las Vegas, NV
November 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice & spacious. But what we both loved the most was that this hotel had a restaurant; the food was really good & the prices were reasonable!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown City, MI
October 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I had a great view of the mountains and the bed was amazing. I also enjoyed the later checkout. The optional breakfast was inexpensive for his nuch variety you had to choose from. Also, if you're a toiletries grabber, like I am -- nuetrogena products!
I didn't like that breakfast wasn't included. The wifi was difficult to use and often didn't work. The bathroom had an unappealing scent.
Senior Travelers
Bennie from Farmington Hills, MI
October 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Price,Location, Cleanliness, and Good Restaurant.
No vending machines on the floors
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful; the self serve breakfast was nicely diverse.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Albuquer, NM
September 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was clean and confortable. When I checked in it took about half hour before my reservation came up. I actually had to find the reservation number before we were able to check in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
September 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and quiet. Right by the airport. Really nice.
The woman working was a little short with me, but it was 2am so I can't really blame her.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna, UT
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
The restraunt food was very disgusting. We ordered 5 of their ham burger and nother like it. The buns were hard, burger didn't have any taste. We also got grill cheese for our daughter and she never eat it. She took a bite and spit it out.
Couple
Lisa from Pocatello, ID
April 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Washington, DC
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, Ut
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.