Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport in Fiumicino

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Via Vittorio Bragadin Snc
Fiumicino 00050

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport in Fiumicino

# 3 of 52 hotels in Fiumicino
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gillian from Hamilton, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
flight had problems so we were unable to stay the first night. hotel charged us full price anyway even though we were unable to get into the room when we finally arrived because they had rented to someone else. someones toe nails were in the bathroom

a very unpleasant experience

Couple
Brook from Evans, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern and clean.
Very quirky shower with only a half glass water guard. It is easy to spray water all over the floor when taking a shower. I am not a fan of no carpet on the floors in the bedroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
October 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location close to airport
Very noisy eating area, mediocre food, uncomfortable bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
the design of the rooms was really nice and comfortable.
the distance from the airport although there is the shuttle, on a map it appears a lot closer to the actual airport. maybe this should be better identified.

i was very pleased with the modern rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just plain clean
Was pre paid but got charged an additional city tax. Shuttle was ok but disconcerting when trying to catch an early flight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coteau-Du-Lac, Canada
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy access to airport via the shuttle.Room was clean and confortable
The dining room was noisy, the food was average, not what we had been used to for the last 2 weeks travelling in the Toscany region. The pizza at lunch was tasteless. The pasta tasted like it just came out of a can, certainly not up to Hilton standard.

I would recommend this hotel but I would tell them not to waste their money in the dining room... The price doesn't match the quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
only spend a few hours in evening and a short night because of an early flight out next morning. Wish we could have spent a bit more time there resting in that nice clean room and comfy bed.
Couple
William from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Whitby, Canada
October 6, 2014
10.0
The location and cleanliness of the hotel. It was very quiet considering we were at the airport.

Great accommodation when flying in and out of Rome or Italy. Free shuttle to all terminals at airport or train.

Couple
Reginald from Toronto, Canada
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean modern rooms. In-hotel restaurant was good. Breakfast buffet was very nice.
No

A new hotel that had a free shuttle bus that ran on a loop between the hotel and all the airport terminals every twenty minutes from early morning to late at night (approx. 5 AM to 11 PM). Easy access from terminals to city subway to do more sightseeing downtown!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rome Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg