Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg

Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg in Rockville

Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg

Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14975 Shady Grove Road
Rockville, MD 20850

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg in Rockville

# 2 of 11 hotels in Rockville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Germantown, MD
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had the king jacuzzi suite!! Loved it very spacious!!! Nice hot shower!!! Awesome whirl pool tub in the room the kids loved it!!! The kids room was awesome!!! My daughter and friends loved playing just dance on the wii!!! Pool was great!!! Be back soon!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsvillle, OH
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 9, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Potomac, MD
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front staff were friendly & helpful. The restaurant had good food.
No.

A clean, new hotel with a convenient location

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexei from Warminster, PA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room space, beds
Fridge was noisy at night

Very nice, quiet and clean, we slept very well for 2 nights, but breakfast for $11 is too much.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked the walk in Shower. It would have been nice if it had a ledge for a seat.
I didn't like not being able to close the curtains over the sheer curtain in the middle.

Enjoyed the Breakfast buffet

Couple
Tamara from Olney, MD
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved every bit of that stay at that hotel

best hotel stay ever!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Air conditioner in the room came on every 90 seconds, ran for a short time then shut off....all night. Got very little sleep. It was very loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Yucaipa, CA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable rooms. I would definitely recommend this hotel to the family traveler. The breakfast area was 1st rate.
No part of the breakfast (whether made to order or continental) was free. Not a big issue, unless you are anticipating a free glass of orange juice.

I wished I could have booked an extra night (last minute) for the price I originally got. The hotel is very nice and the location is good. If you want a great and quick breakfast, check out the Gelato place in the Safeway shopping area to the south of the inn.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockville Gaithersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg