Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7675 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 2 of 25 hotels in Rockford
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Earnest from Freeport, IL
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
the room was small the shower had no fan so once you got out the glass was all steamed up. They charge me an extra 25 dollars on my card for whatever reason I don't know. My phone did not work in my room so I could not ask for late check outcheckout
Business Traveler
Chris from St. Louis, MO
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness of room, towels and lobby.Room accessories such as outlets and TV (non-HD).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and well-maintained facilities. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
Bed was a little too firm for my taste. Had difficulty sleeping.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Addison, IL
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Most of the staff there know me from my previous stays. I like their health club and bar.
They posted (2) $25.00 charges to my credit card and there was no explanation for either of them. I am still trying to find out what these were for.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I really appreciated the staff. They made me feel comfortable. I especially appreciated - who cleaned my room. She somehow made a swan out of a towel and it made me feel happy. Everyone was very gracious and helpful. Good bed too
It was good. No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed, lobby, coffee service, water of the day, cocktail area and restaurant onsite
Pool was out of service- good thing I didn't bring the kids!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sigourney, IA
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, good location, clean facilities.
The breakfast was only buffet, no ala carte if you just want some yogurt or a bowl of cereal. Continental breakfast would have been better.
Couple
Leanne from Appleton, WI
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Needed new carpeting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Willmar, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jon from Pewaukee, WI
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.