Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford in Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7675 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 1 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Willmar, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jon from Pewaukee, WI
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tyler from Pottstown, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were in town visiting family, it was centrally located close to nice restaurants and shopping. The hotel had wonderful public spaces so we could meet up with family and the pool was great to use with little ones.
The bar area is located in the lobby and after a long day with relatives, walking in and the bar would be packed with a group it was so loud and sometimes obnoxious, it was at times intimidating for a woman.

Jillian at the front desk took care of every question and every drunken problem (wedding party across from us NOT the hotels problem) we had. She was so gracious and always had a smile....

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Birmingham, MI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, and accommodations. My son also liked the pool. I liked the "hydration station" in the lobby each day.
Restaurant was overpriced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Worked very well for what we needed it for.
The hotel did not have extra blankets. We asked front desk on two different occasions for an extra blanket and we were told the hotel was booked and they do not keep "extra" blankets on hand. Also the ice machine on our floor was out of order,inconvenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dennison, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanliness, staff, accomidated my need for late check out without question
breadfast not complimentary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Janet from Gilman, IA
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. 1 staff member helped me with my luggage to my vehicle even though it was cold and snowed the night before. I really appreciated that! I liked the young children swimming pool!! My son was getting married.
A free breakfast!

My sons siblings also stayed at the same hotel. Would of been nice to have been all together on same floor with rooms all together however with priceline I don't think that was possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Charlotte, NC
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was fantastic!
The water temperature in the pool was cold. This property has a wonderful pool area with activities for toddlers but unfortunately, the water was to cold for small children. My three year old was shivering with blue lips after only 15 minutes.

The facility and our experience overall was great! Warm up the water in the pool and we will never consider staying anywhere else when in the Rockford, IL area.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg