Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7675 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61107
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 2 of 25 hotels in Rockford
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I really appreciated the staff. They made me feel comfortable. I especially appreciated - who cleaned my room. She somehow made a swan out of a towel and it made me feel happy. Everyone was very gracious and helpful. Good bed too
It was good. No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed, lobby, coffee service, water of the day, cocktail area and restaurant onsite
Pool was out of service- good thing I didn't bring the kids!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sigourney, IA
May 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, good location, clean facilities.
The breakfast was only buffet, no ala carte if you just want some yogurt or a bowl of cereal. Continental breakfast would have been better.
Couple
Leanne from Appleton, WI
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and staff
Needed new carpeting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Willmar, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jon from Pewaukee, WI
August 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tyler from Pottstown, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were in town visiting family, it was centrally located close to nice restaurants and shopping. The hotel had wonderful public spaces so we could meet up with family and the pool was great to use with little ones.
The bar area is located in the lobby and after a long day with relatives, walking in and the bar would be packed with a group it was so loud and sometimes obnoxious, it was at times intimidating for a woman.

Jillian at the front desk took care of every question and every drunken problem (wedding party across from us NOT the hotels problem) we had. She was so gracious and always had a smile....

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Birmingham, MI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, and accommodations. My son also liked the pool. I liked the "hydration station" in the lobby each day.
Restaurant was overpriced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Effingham, IL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Worked very well for what we needed it for.
The hotel did not have extra blankets. We asked front desk on two different occasions for an extra blanket and we were told the hotel was booked and they do not keep "extra" blankets on hand. Also the ice machine on our floor was out of order,inconvenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dennison, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.