Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford in Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7675 Walton Street
Rockford, IL 61107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rockford in Rockford

# 2 of 24 hotels in Rockford
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dennison, OH
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
cleanliness, staff, accomidated my need for late check out without question
breadfast not complimentary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Janet from Gilman, IA
January 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. 1 staff member helped me with my luggage to my vehicle even though it was cold and snowed the night before. I really appreciated that! I liked the young children swimming pool!! My son was getting married.
A free breakfast!

My sons siblings also stayed at the same hotel. Would of been nice to have been all together on same floor with rooms all together however with priceline I don't think that was possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Charlotte, NC
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was fantastic!
The water temperature in the pool was cold. This property has a wonderful pool area with activities for toddlers but unfortunately, the water was to cold for small children. My three year old was shivering with blue lips after only 15 minutes.

The facility and our experience overall was great! Warm up the water in the pool and we will never consider staying anywhere else when in the Rockford, IL area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Better pool than typical hotel. Very nice breakfast buffet for reasonable price. Easily worthy of 3-stars.
No... it's all good!

Very nice for 3-stars: clean, up-to-date, etc. My kids love the pool. It is much nicer than typical hotel pool having a basketball hoop, volleyball net, and a couple of other kid-friendly features. Room had microwave and mini-fridge, which was nice. Other more common amenities were coffee maker and free wi-fi. Great breakfast buffet for a reasonable price.

Couple
Keith from Loudon, TN
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Bar and grill were still open at 930p on a Sunday night. Lite food selection was very good and tasty. Brie/mashed potatoes was a treat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kara from Roseville, MN
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No

The lobby is inviting and attractive. The woman who checked us in was pleasant and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean, lovely and spacious with refrigerator and microwave adding convenience. We had a great experience.

Senior Travelers
James from Arvada, CO
May 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were spotless, the beds were adjustable for firmness and wonderful. The staff was unbelievable and EVERYONE on staff new EVERYTHING. The business center was the best with 2 computers and printers and fax. Restaurants within walking distance.
We did not like the cooling system which was a "green" system and is being replaced in the fall. The hotel does not like it either! We were too warm the first night, but the engineers set out systen so that WE could control the temperature at all times.

This was just one of the best stays ever. It was very difficult to find anything wrong! The hotel is spotless, rooms very nice with refrigerator, microwave, table and chair. The beds are adjustable for firmness and very comfortable. The sheets and linens are soft and fluffy. The pillows are quality as well. Strong shower is great. The staff is unbeatable! Every employee is knowledgeable and can resolve any issue without having to get a "manager." They are so friendly and helpful. Beautiful pool, expecially for kids. Nice work-out room, great business center with 2 computers and printers and fax mach. I have never rated a hotel stay a perfect "10" before, but this one gets a "10" and I am a tough grader when it comes to customer service. ...read more

Business Traveler
Ann from Gothenburg, NE
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

Traveling for several days and made all of our reservations through Priceline. This stop in Rockford was such a different experience than our night before. This hotel was cheaper and so much nicer. Would HIGHLY recommend it. We know now to avoid West Des Moines on the way home! No joking!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg