Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway

Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway

Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
375 Mount Hope Avenue
Rockaway, NJ 07866
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway in Dover

# 2 of 2 hotels in Dover
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinner, United Kingdom
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, facilities and staff
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Martha from Wilmington, NC
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful!
Business Traveler
Monica from Pekin, IN
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff!

Super awesome lobby area with great breakfast! $5 Uber ride to Dover Train Station!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Boone, NC
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past 10 years. It has always exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff is outstanding. Many thanks, and, I would certainly recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Toile didn't flush properly, jacuzzi didn't work, housekeeping knocking on door at 9:45 am
Gregory from Boone, NC
October 22, 2014
10.0
The staff is very efficient and friendly. The location is excellent with its close proximity to the Mall and I-80.
No, everything was great.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Boone, NC
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed at this hotel before, about 8 years ago. I must say that it was excellent then, and, it certainly is now. The staff is friendly and efficient. I look forward to my next visit.

One of the most important features of this hotel is its close proximity to the Rockway Shopping Mall and the other stores on the perimeter of the property. And also, its proximity to I-80.

Solo Traveler
Wade from Broken Arrow, OK
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean. The people were very nice, and helpful.
Business Traveler
Keith from Springfield, MA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was next to a large mall, plenty of restaurants and close to the highway.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.