Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
650 Tinsley Way
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 2 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were two events going on at the time and they didn't have the type of room I wanted so I was given an upgrade right away. The staff was great and very helpful with other things that night also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
On this particular stay, I appreciated the kindness of the front staff and room attendants. If you needed hot water in the lobby, an extra coffee cup, or fresh towels; the crew at Hilton Garden In Rock Hill was there for you.
Couple
Paul from Georgetown, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bathroom had a very tiny single sink space with NOWHERE to place makeup bag, curling iron, shaving stuff. It needs to be bigger, it was very inconvenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Coraopolis, PA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Bonneau, SC
August 20, 2014
10.0
The staff was kind, friendly and very courteous.the hotel was cleanand very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Dwayne from Huntington, WV
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Hotel was nice and clean
We did not receive the room we booked.

When we got to our room the other guests had loud children. We called the front desk they moved us to same type of room. They told us these guests didn't have small children. Later that night these guests started playing loud music. Again we went to front desk and the law was called and informed them to turn off music. After law left they started arguing very loud using profane language. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
We got a room by the elevator control room and it was way to loud. Told them the next morning and they put us in a better room.

Very nice and good location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Covington, VA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Sterling, VA
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel rooms were clean along with the common areas. Staff very friendly and accommodating. I liked the Neutrogena bath products and the in-room Keurig coffeemaker.
Our bed was a tad firm, mattress is on a board. But that being said my husband loved it, it was good for his back so just a personal thing for me.

The lobby had a great feeling, there was infused cold drinking water, along with coffee & tea around the corner. Hot cookies in the evening, just a nice touch. Though no free breakfast, to us not a big deal; I'd rather have a clean hotel room, than a free breakfast any day!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg