Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
650 Tinsley Way
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 3 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from Darlington, SC
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean!!! staff was awesome/friendly! Very inviting aroma in the entire hotel. The bed was like a dream so comfortable I slept like a baby...plenty of things to do within walking distance food,movies and shopping!!
I only got to stay 1 night..lol I had to leave.

Go there and stay a few days plenty of things to do in the area.

Couple
Jeff from Mount Holly, NC
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, and smelled great.
$10/person breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were two events going on at the time and they didn't have the type of room I wanted so I was given an upgrade right away. The staff was great and very helpful with other things that night also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
On this particular stay, I appreciated the kindness of the front staff and room attendants. If you needed hot water in the lobby, an extra coffee cup, or fresh towels; the crew at Hilton Garden In Rock Hill was there for you.
Couple
Paul from Georgetown, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bathroom had a very tiny single sink space with NOWHERE to place makeup bag, curling iron, shaving stuff. It needs to be bigger, it was very inconvenient
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Coraopolis, PA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Bonneau, SC
August 20, 2014
10.0
The staff was kind, friendly and very courteous.the hotel was cleanand very accommodating.
Group Traveler
Dwayne from Huntington, WV
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Hotel was nice and clean
We did not receive the room we booked.

When we got to our room the other guests had loud children. We called the front desk they moved us to same type of room. They told us these guests didn't have small children. Later that night these guests started playing loud music. Again we went to front desk and the law was called and informed them to turn off music. After law left they started arguing very loud using profane language. We will not recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very helpful.
We got a room by the elevator control room and it was way to loud. Told them the next morning and they put us in a better room.

Very nice and good location

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Covington, VA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg