Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
650 Tinsley Way
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 3 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Bowie, MD
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel had a very helpful staff that found ways to meet and exceed our requests.
Business Traveler
Julie from Murrells Inlet, SC
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean and nice. All rooms have a sleep number bed which was very comfortable. Close to many restaurants within walking distance.

Conveniently located just off rt 77 exit.

Roy from Forest City, NC
November 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The desk staff was very pleasant, including telling us the name of the night manager should we need anything.
Hilton is in direct competition with Marriott and Drury with this hotel. Though traveling privately on this trip I can see how corporate and government bookers may choose another site that offers free amenities.
Couple
David from Jacksonville, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and convenient. Room was quiet. Staff was friendly. Coffee and cookies.
Keurig didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swainsboro, GA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
October 15, 2014
8.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Everything was excellent.

The location was very helpful. I was near everything I needed.

Couple
Todd from Darlington, SC
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean!!! staff was awesome/friendly! Very inviting aroma in the entire hotel. The bed was like a dream so comfortable I slept like a baby...plenty of things to do within walking distance food,movies and shopping!!
I only got to stay 1 night..lol I had to leave.

Go there and stay a few days plenty of things to do in the area.

Couple
Jeff from Mount Holly, NC
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, and smelled great.
$10/person breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There were two events going on at the time and they didn't have the type of room I wanted so I was given an upgrade right away. The staff was great and very helpful with other things that night also.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg