Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
111 Carolina Crossroads Parkway
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads in Roanoke Rapids

# 2 of 7 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shelley from Clarksburg, MD
April 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Wake Forest, NC
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherelle from District Heights, MD
March 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The tub in my room was dirty. I had to take a shower because by the time I noticed it was to late for housekeeping to come. On Saturday they straightened the room however the tub still did not get cleaned. I was given a complimentary breakfast for Sun
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
February 22, 2017
Couple
5.0
Attractive lobby area.
The matresses were cheap and uncomfortable. Left over food in the room from the previous guests.
Senior Travelers
Charles. V from Wall Township, NJ
February 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
The hotel did not give a receipt leaving and after paying the pet charge y cash they billed me for it anyway along with an additional charge of $20 I called the hotel when I sawthecharge on my Visa card and they gave. me a cridet of $49.00 i
Couple
Francine from North Attleboro, MA
January 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and pet friendly
Understaffed in eating establishment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Haddonfield, NJ
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
What I liked best about this hotel - the price and location at 1:00am on the way back from Florida to stop and sleep.
There was a disgustingly dirty pair of men's underwear where the coffee tray pulls out. Although the hotel "guarantees,"a non-disgusting experience, they only offered us free breakfast to make up for us being scarred forever - we passed on that!
Solo Traveler
John from Sardis, TN
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Burnie, MD
July 31, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victor from Naples, FL
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The room size.
When I was checking out the clerk was hard to find she kept on disapearing and as I was about to leave I realized I left a starbucks double shot espresso in the fridge, that was for my morning wakeup. When I tried to get back in my room the clerk was MIA.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.