Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads in Roanoke Rapids

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
111 Carolina Crossroads Parkway
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads in Roanoke Rapids

# 1 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Annette from Warwick, RI
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed all the conveniences in the room, having a wonderful restaurant on premises but by far the #1 thing I liked best was the staff!
No
Sharion from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Decent room
Breakfast (at $10 each) was horrible - we left and went to Chic-fil-a. Service was painfully slow and what food we tasted before leaving was nasty. We were told there were "a lot of people" as an excuse, but the breakfast area was only about half full.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, ME
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking and coziness of the room.
The bathroom floor was not clean and the bar soap provided was horrible.

The hotel was in a good quiet location. Easy to access off the highway.

Lauren from Charlotte, NC
February 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alessandra from North Haven, CT
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was conveniently located off the interstate. The breakfast we ordered was delicious.
no

The hotel was very clean and family friendly. We plan on using it again when we're in town for Chowan University's graduation ceremonies.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Smithville, TN
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
appeared to be new - excellent facilities & good staff!

Clean with nice amenities and good staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was actually two rooms, so our whole family stayed together!
The fixtures in the bathroom had lost their finishes. There was no complementary breakfast.
Couple
Mary from Cinnaminson, NJ
July 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenience and cleanliness..They also had a small bar, which was nice to have a drink after a long drive to unwind.
I was disappointed I didn't read further detail, looked at too many places, but would have liked breakfast included (9.95 buffet) complimentary coffee..
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg