Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
111 Carolina Crossroads Parkway
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads in Roanoke Rapids

# 1 of 9 hotels in Roanoke Rapids
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 27, 2015
Location, space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Kissimmee, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, friendliness
Nothing at all

Meet and exceeded all expectations

Couple
George from Trinity, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel-very clean-superb attentive staff
Nothing
Couple
Stephen from Newbury, MA
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Hotel Manager was a flake.
Despite having a confirmed reservation, the hotel would not provide us with a room as they were "full". This created a very difficult situation for us as we were unable to find another hotel in the area with a vacant for nearly 2 1/2 hours.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, OH
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast wasn't included and I was charged $10 per meal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool and coffee
We did not have any shampoo on Christmas night after swimming and front desk help said she could not help us until more help showed up. She was very rude in her delivery. It was not my fault she had to work and scheduling issues were not my concern
Couple
Annette from Warwick, RI
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed all the conveniences in the room, having a wonderful restaurant on premises but by far the #1 thing I liked best was the staff!
No
Sharion from Upper Marlboro, MD
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Decent room
Breakfast (at $10 each) was horrible - we left and went to Chic-fil-a. Service was painfully slow and what food we tasted before leaving was nasty. We were told there were "a lot of people" as an excuse, but the breakfast area was only about half full.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, ME
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking and coziness of the room.
The bathroom floor was not clean and the bar soap provided was horrible.

The hotel was in a good quiet location. Easy to access off the highway.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Roanoke Rapids / Carolina Crossroads
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.