Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead

Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead

Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2038 Old Country Road
Riverhead, NY 11901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead in Calverton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Calverton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
July 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very hard to find
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
July 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location to my itinerary
Noise from adjacent room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendham, NJ
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
this hotel was ideal for a girls weekend. we did one day touring wineries and one day on the beaches in the hamptons. the hotel was approx 15-20 minutes from each. perfect for seeing both worlds. cute hot tub and fire pit area for relaxing at night.
nope!
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Warren, NJ
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Jeannette, PA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not the cleanest. They charge $100. per day for "incidentals ". When I asked why they said all hotels do it. Not true ! I don't think I would ever stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Malverne, NY
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The indoor pool was great, as well as the gym. The hours were also very accommodating. The woman checking us out was so nice and upbeat!
When we checked in, the clerk did not make it clear that they were debiting $100.00 from my debit card and was holding that money until we checked out. I did not know this either when I made reservation.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorheesville, NY
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was convenient, and clean.. It had a fitness room and pool
do not disturb sign outside my door daily,did not want anyone in the room. third nite the sign was off the door and the room cleaned.At front desk I asked if the staff required to go in the room, they said no. I expected at least one nite taken off bill
Couple
Andrea from Haworth, NJ
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
the location and the price was good
Breakfast was very crowded and waitress not that attentive. We were given our bill for breakfast before we got our food. I had a completely different experience a few years ago when I stayed with my family. I was disappointed by this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
February 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Jacuzzi in room
I'll never go back. Hotel has no security, and no surveillance system. My vehicle was broken into and about $300 of items were taken. The manager refused to do anything for me.
Couple
Christine from Levittown, NY
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Riverhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.