Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Hilton Garden Inn Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9920 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Reno in Reno

# 7 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from San Jose, CA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was clean and the staff was polite and friendly.
It was unclear if the breakfast was complimentary or if I was being charged, up to the point that I recieved the bill. It was OK for comp, but not so very good to be charged for dry eggs and potatoes..I ate somewhere else the second morning.
Group Traveler
Mary from Belden, MS
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was located near the airport. The shuttle driver was cheerful and got us to the airport in plenty of time to make our flight.
I can't think of Nything.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Orinda, CA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Easy parking near my room.
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from San Jose, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Definitely staying here again! The room was clean and spacious and staff was kind and helpful.I don't like staying in a hotel casino due to the smoke.Plenty of places nearby to shop and eat and casinos were only a few minutes away on the freeway.
Indoor pool closed at 10pm.
Solo Traveler
Keegan from Denver, CO
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the food, staff were all friendly the shuttle service is RIGHTEOUS!!!! Much love to the Hilton they took very good care of me.
That I couldn't stay longer. I'd have spent the whole week there there if I could
Group Traveler
Milton from Las Vegas, NV
October 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
everything
third party billing. your card was declined. not good
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Newcastle, CA
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We were attending a special event with our granddaughter and were so pleased to find such a nice place at a truly great price!
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arco, ID
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel. The room was nice and clean. Whirlpool bathtub was a definite plus.
The hot tub was not working, fortunately we had the whirlpool. The bed adjustment is silly. Didn't notice a difference. The breakfast layout is frustrating and confusing. I would not have paid $15 for a few eggs had I known the cost.

Decent hotel and overall nice stay. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. However, the breakfast and meal layout should be more clear.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared C Saia from Albuquerque, NM
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Feel Safe
I stuck in the elevator and no one answered the help call.

Poor elevator

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Reno
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.