Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Hilton Garden Inn Reno in Reno

Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Hilton Garden Inn Reno Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9920 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Reno in Reno

# 11 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arco, ID
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel. The room was nice and clean. Whirlpool bathtub was a definite plus.
The hot tub was not working, fortunately we had the whirlpool. The bed adjustment is silly. Didn't notice a difference. The breakfast layout is frustrating and confusing. I would not have paid $15 for a few eggs had I known the cost.

Decent hotel and overall nice stay. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. However, the breakfast and meal layout should be more clear.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared C Saia from Albuquerque, NM
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Feel Safe
I stuck in the elevator and no one answered the help call.

Poor elevator

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, AR
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Gardnerville, NV
January 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room is really great. It has ample amount of space. Bathroom is good. Bed is comfortable. Room is very clean. Staff are very courteous.
My concerns are the door of the bathroom opens outward, cable channels is very limited and no complimentary breakfast.

Overall hotel is average to above average and more suitable to Business Trip/Couple than Family with Childrens/Teens.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
September 6, 2013
6.0
Avoid the restaurant. French toast was cold to the touch and potatoes and ham were only warm. They brought a new order, but it wasn't hot enough to melt whipped butter! At least I didn't have to pay because of their full satisfaction policy.
Couple
George from Sebastopol, CA
August 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was close to restaurants and to the people I was visiting
The third day we were there they never cleaned our room. I called the desk and they said they would send someone. I came back after dinner and someone dropped off towels but nothing else. They said they couldn't reimburse me because I reserved online.

A decent Hotel but there promise is if you are not satisfied the night is free. They did not live up to there promise. They wouldn't comp me a night either.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Roanoke Rapids, NC
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel lived up to the Hyatt name. It was very nice and the staff was great.
There was nothing I did not like about the hotel.

The room was nice and clean. There was a sink inside the bathroom and right outside. Both had plugs for dryers and such. The breakfast staff let me pack up two to go containers for the regular price of $9.99 each to take up to my husband and daughter. I filled them to the brim. Overall it was a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was clean and comfy, with frig and microwave and the location was great.

The hotel served breakfast and read that they had free breakfast. But, when I checked in, the hotel clerk told me that free breakfast did not come with my room. For the amount of $ I paid, I thought we would have the free breakfast.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Reno
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg