Hilton Garden Inn Redding

Hilton Garden Inn Redding in Redding

Hilton Garden Inn Redding

Hilton Garden Inn Redding Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5050 Bechelli Lane
Redding, CA 96002

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Redding in Redding

# 1 of 38 hotels in Redding
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Redding
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Redding

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiun-Lung from Fremont, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
swimming pool and hot tub. Free coffee and teat at the lobby.
None

Friendly receptionist and bright/clear spacing

Solo Traveler
Kathryn from Stockton, CA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The chef prepared a wonderful meal and the staff was so accommodating.
Couple
Darren from Bellevue, WA
February 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

Comfortable hotel for travelers passing thru and only spending the night.

Couple
Edward from Stockton, CA
August 31, 2013
Couple
1.0
I did not get a room in the hotel. It was overbooked
Couple
William from Rogers, AR
August 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy access from I5, well kept up
Front desk suggestion for dinner was not real great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
nice linens, easy access, comfortable bed
I requested two queens and it was going to cost $25. more the change from a kind to 2 queens.

Very nice staff; clean and comfortable; nice community spaces and free parking. Wish that priceline would allow choice of # of beds in the room. Have to add extra $$ to have two queen, rather than one bed. Didn't want to sleep in same bed with my travel companion.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from San Marcos, CA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and comfortable beds
Tiny tiny pool, did not have any rooms with 2 beds available when I checked in. The staff did give me a roll-away bed as a solution.
Group Traveler
Wendy from Milwaukie, OR
July 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, right off freeway.
Limited number of double rooms, so they want to charge $25 extra from my discounted rate for a double, even though the rate is exactly the same.

Clean, convenient location. Had to go to front desk for coffee for our in room coffee maker. One of the coffee mugs was dirty. Great toiletries.

Couple
Cassandra from Grass Valley, CA
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Third time we have stayed here. Very nice hotel, with nice clean rooms. Close to other attractions.
There should be an exhaust fan in bathrooms. Cost high for seniors.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The price is a little high, but worth it.

Couple
Monica from Santa Maria, CA
April 12, 2013
Couple
8.0

This Hotel was conveniently located for this trip, just off the 5. The entire building was clean and up kept. The staff was friendly and I was greeted with many smiles and of course- cookies. Spacious room. I did not have a nice view but I did not request one. Efficient work out room and hot tub. Small pool which didn't bother my travel companion and I but kids would like a bit more room. The parking lot is not large, likely because the hotel is not large. There was a nice looking eating area and small bar near the entry that we did not try. Slightly disappointed about no continental breakfast however the Starbucks coffee provided in the room sufficed. I also made use of the mini fridge with store bought beer, treats, and dine out left overs. That was a big plus! ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Redding
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Redding
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg