Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
815 E. Mall Drive
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 2 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dequincy, LA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, ND
July 7, 2014
10.0
Room was huge! Very nice room
No

Good location, great hotel!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Fourche, SD
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kyle from Sterling, IL
July 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, beautiful room with courteous staff. Cheap price as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Laramie, WY
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great.
We have family in Rapid City, they joined us in our room to visit. We were threatened with eviction from our room if our guests did not leave immediately as they had a complaint from the room next door. There was no one staying in the room next door.

The room was great, we asked to not be put near the ice machine or elevator but we were put right by the pool where there was a lot of noisy foot traffic.We asked to have limited housekeeping services, they handed me garbage bags and towels, I told them they could come back later and get the trash, when we returned our trash was still in our room.Breakfast was good, service was quick and the price for our meal was reasonable. ...read more

Couple
Brian from Circle, MT
March 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
New
Had to pay for the breakfast

Good hotel but expect to pay for everything

Couple
James from Gillette, WY
March 6, 2013
Couple
10.0

The beds have adjustable firmness. We didn't realize this until we checked out. Knowing this would have made a difference in our comfort as the mattress was too firm. My wife and I still plan to stay there again and I will recommend it.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Chadron, NE
March 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
My friend and I enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was extremely clean, and we loved that the beds had normal blankets on them, instead of the typical cliche hotel blankets you would find everywhere else.
It was honestly better than we ever expected. No disappointing surprises at all.

Even though this hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast, the buffet was incredible. I would almost consider going there for breakfast everyday if I lived in the area. A must have!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg