Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
815 E. Mall Drive
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 1 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenda from Sheldon, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenda from Sheldon, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful room. Lots of space and a aminities. Bed especially comfortable with adjustable firmness! Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Delicious breakfast buffet in hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mound, MN
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms and public spaces in the hotel were VERY clean. The pool area was quiet and we generally had it all to ourselves.
The person at the front desk when we checked in was not very friendly or helpful. She seemed 'put out' that she had to check us in, and didn't provide any info about the hotel (i.e. nearest acess door to our room, pool location and fitness location, etc)

Other than our first experience with the lady at the desk when we checked in, the staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was centrally located to everything we wanted to do.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highmore, SD
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff
The Bed.. The beds are adjustable for firm and soft for each side, one side of the bed was not working and was harder than a rock, the other side was fine.. we were able to swap beds with our young son and no one had to sleep on that side of the bed..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall the hotel is fantastic.
The pool is a joke. It's really just a big bathtub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel is comfortable. Design and decoration are great. There is a massage bathtub in room.
The staff at reception is unfriendly and she gave me a room without set up properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NE
September 7, 2014
10.0
It was very clean and the employees were very pleasant.
I didn't like that you had to pay for breakfast. But I guess that's what you get when stay at a hotel with their own restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Quincy, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were a bit disappointed that no free breakfast was offered. Breakfast was 9 or 10 dollars per person. We felt that was too pricey.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg