Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
815 E. Mall Drive
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City in Rapid City

# 2 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden Valley, MN
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Idaho Springs, CO
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pleasant staff, comfortable, beds
Couple
Joyce from Lennox, SD
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was very clean and I loved the bedspreads/comforter
Nothing
Tania from Elk River, MN
March 4, 2015
10.0
We were booked in the presidential suite. It was perfect!!
No

It was beautiful and clean. The staff was very friendly

Couple
Mark from Kinsey, MT
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and accomadating to our every need.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, SD
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed our night. The adjustable beds are amazing! !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Selfridge, ND
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel is great - make the breakfast free though!
Some kids were stomping and running around at four am on a Friday morning - I wasn't able to go back to sleep. These kids were running around the entire weekend keeping us up and disturbing us. We notified the hotel - I wish they had compensated us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Selfridge, ND
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel is great!
Some kids were stomping and running around at four am on a Friday morning - I wasn't able to go back to sleep. These kids were running around the entire weekend keeping us up and disturbing us. We notified the hotel - I wish they had compensated us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendive, MT
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly and were helpful. My stay was much better than I expected
Noyhing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsey from Selfridge, ND
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were large, bathrooms medium large (open bathroom door gets in the way of primary door opening), microwave, fridge, the gym had three treadmills, a stair climber, & free weights up to 50lbs. The breakfast is a $10 buffet.
They need to make the breakfast complimentary. The breakfast area was FREEZING - the entire first floor was freezing - I stayed from New Year's eve for 3 or 4 days.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.