Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
148-18 134th Street
Jamaica, NY 11430

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport in Jamaica

# 4 of 23 hotels in Jamaica
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to JFK
Rooms need reinovation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff
Windows need proper drapes to block out light.
Group Traveler
William from Norwalk, CT
June 12, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
Arrived on FRI night, the clerk said he couldn't find our reservation for the 2nd night. After 20 min, he found the reservation but said we had to check in again for the 2nd night. Check-in the next day took 30 min. Finally, I lost my temper & left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Austin, TX
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its proximity to the airport and the free shuttle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MN
June 10, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk staff was nice
The beds are hard as a rock. The AC broke and they fixed it only for a short time and stopped working again that night. Not what you would want from a Hilton Hotel.
Couple
Ela from Dumfries, VA
June 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Really but experience never go back. Staff is so poor
I not like anything
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Austin, TX
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Yudhi from Columbus, OH
June 5, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff is very accommodating. we asked for early check in since we were stranded in the airport and the front desk did their best to help us check in earlier.
shuttle did not arrive even though we called using the courtesy phone in the shuttle area. waited 30 minutes but still nothing, so we took taxi instead.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 18, 2017
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, good location. Fair price.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Queens/Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.