Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick in Warwick

Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1 Thurber Street
Warwick, RI 02886

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick in Warwick

# 2 of 16 hotels in Warwick
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ara from Salem, NH
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was unparalleled! Talked to the chef regarding allergy issues, and she prepared multiple helpings of wonderful pancakes, bacon and omelettes!
the extra mattresses we had to use were inflatable and deflated before morning! (the hotel was full because of a convention in town, so neither the two queen room we asked for, nor cot mattresses for the boys were available)

Pool and workout areas looked really inviting, we were not around long enough to play, but wished we could.

Couple
Peter from Norwalk, CT
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Overall pleasant atmosphere, Convenient for my purpose, Room was clean and quiet. No odors, no bugs, no stains mentioned by other reviewers.
$10.95 breakfast. I have stayed in other nearby hotels that provided (full) breakfast, no charge and at a lesser room rate. Immediate exterior area around hotel is shabby, dark unpaved parking lot, vacant factories,

Look around, there are better values to be found.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms
Staff member told us the breakfast was free until 11:30, and in fact after we ate, we were told it was 12.95 each. Told desk at checkout we expected our money refunded, she basically told us no, was to have a manager call, and she did not.
Solo Traveler
Abram from Brooklyn, NY
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from University Park, MD
November 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cleanliness and staff was veruy helpful and friendly

convenience of having really good restaurant next door was wonderful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Grove, PA
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I loved that it was right off I-95. Easy access to wherever we needed to go. The diner across the street had great breakfast/lunch and friendly staff. Also, the pool area was very relaxing. Loved that I didn't have to walk through the lobby to get there
The hallway on the 5th floor smelled overwhelmingly like body odor. Luckily the stench didn't infect our room at all. Walking to and from the elevator was pretty unpleasant.

It was dope!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, MA
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing it was just horrible
everything.. dirty, smelly, understaffed, just gross

I don't even want to waste my time talking about such a poor place.

Solo Traveler
Abayomi from Providence, RI
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay, the internet services was functional, good breakfast and adequate parking space. To crown it all, wonderful staffer.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg