Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area

Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area in Preston

Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area

Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5 Watson Road
Preston, CT 06335

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area in Preston

# 1 of 5 hotels in Preston
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dinorah from Yonkers, NY
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Rocky Hill, CT
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Way overpriced...and not even a free breakfast.
Cost too much.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Tewksbury, MA
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Shuttle, of course, makes the hotel, and it's so close to the casino. It was extremely nice and loved our room!
Breakfast ends too early for the partying crew
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, the rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly.
The heat wasn't working properly in our room and there weren't any rooms available for them to switch us to and they didn't have anyone to fix it, so we had to get extra blankets to keep us warm. It was a cold night and I wasn't very happy about this.
Couple
Ryann from Westville, NJ
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is absolutely the best that we have stayed at. It is two minutes away from Foxwood Casino and about 10 minutes from Mohegan Sun Casino. It has a nice bar with breakfast and dinner restaurant as well. You will NOT regret staying here!
There is nothing to complain about with this hotel, we'll be back!
Group Traveler
Meg from Plymouth, MA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel was clean and the breakfast staff was friendly
The front desk staff was rude and short with us. They changed our room without notifying us and she was unsympathetic and didn't care about making the customer happy. We also had additional fees tacked on that we were unaware of.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springvale, ME
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from New York, NY
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were pleasant and helpful. Hotel was neat and clean. Lobby was spacious enough for a few chairs so you could sit if necessary.
No.

The tram to the casino was a van. If you called the hotel, they would come and pick you up when you were ready to return to the hotel.

Couple
Debra from Salem, MA
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location for what we were looking for. Clean, neat rooms.
Area around tub was VERY slightly moldy. Carpets were not as clean as they could have been.
Couple
Kenneth from Methuen, MA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg