Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area

Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area

Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5 Watson Road
Preston, CT 06335

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area in Preston

# 1 of 5 hotels in Preston
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kristie from Solvay, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, clean rooms.
Shuttle to casinos didn't run as schedules and someone in a room near me was constantly smoking.
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Portland, ME
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and shuttle to both Casinos was excellent.
I did not like the $11.99 buffet breakfast with cooked to order items. The food was good... but the regular continental items available while your food is good is more than enough. We all filled up on that before our omelette came. Optional would be good

Staff was nice.

James from Amesbury, MA
July 31, 2015
It's location, cleanliness, spacious room and comfortable bed. Personal VERY friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outstanding staff, clean and well appointed rooms. Great location. Nice value.
N/A
Couple
Isam from Bronx, NY
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and host
Room was a little small
Couple
David from Freelton, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, MA
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were a little snug but a possible fix would be to condense the size of the desk & dressor. I kept hitting my shins on the edges of the bed because the space inbetween the bed and desk was a squeeze to get by.
Couple
Zoltan from Hooksett, NH
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved that it's so close to Foxwoods Casinos and has shuttle services to and from. The view from our room was excellent too. Cost was excellent considering we booked the night before we went there. Definitely will go back there. Thanks
Group Traveler
Nicholas from Manchester, NH
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is so convenient to both Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun. The design of the hotel is superb, with many conveniences. The rooms are very comfortable and clean, with all amenities you can use (microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker).
Group Traveler
Michael from Webster, MA
May 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious RoomsLocation
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Preston Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.