Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill in Fishkill

Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
25 Westage Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill in Fishkill

# 1 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novelty, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Williamsburg, MA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Mount Kisco, NY
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free coffee and tea, gorgeous lobby, comfortable beds, fridge and microwave in room. Spacious bathroom as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittston, PA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel, close to the interstate - makes it easy to get to other places. Watch out! Bartender has a heavy hand!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
February 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, and a step above most 3 star hotels.
All was perfect during my overnight stay.

I was exhausted when I checked in spur of the moment at 1AM. The front desk clerk was friendly and sensed my exhaustion. He got me checked in quickly and asked if I was hungry. He was able to provide some food to be cooked in my room microwave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Scarsdale, NY
February 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

The hotel was perfect for our neeeds... Booking with Priceline was the worst experience... I will never book with them again... their customer service does not service customers... they just answer phones...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from West Hempstead, NY
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice open and clean
My floor must have been half smoking half non smoking. My room was at the begining of the non smoking. The floor smelled like smoke and then one of the staff must of sprayed some perfume which made it smell like both. Also the pool was freeeezing!

Smokey smell on floor and freezing pool was disappointing. other than that the hotel was nice , clean....would of liked complimentary breakfast...but i don't think they give it to you if you book thru priceline

Business Traveler
Storrs from Safety Harbor, FL
September 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was very comfortable
Breakfast was not included. Normally for the price we paid you usually receive breakfast. They need to take lessons from the Hampton Inn Hotels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Woodbridge, NJ
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Booked this hotel at the last minute staff very friendly the the location is perfect walking distance to resturants movies and walmart...

Stayed here before perfect location to resturants,movies,walmart and highway. comfortable beds nice rooms would stay here again when im in the area

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, Friendly Staff, Breakfast
No, Everything was perfect:)

Excellent, would stay there again, recommend to everyone

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg