Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
25 Westage Drive
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill in Fishkill

# 1 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool and spa
High price breakfast.
Couple
Orestes from Cape Coral, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
the Lady when we checked in at the front desk could have been friendlier,.. the man was GREAT!! but she checked us in and did not make us feel welcomed. I forgot her name but we checked in late 05/11/2015

excellent i always stay at Hilton

Couple
Nancy from Brooklyn, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
There were only 4 tissues left in the box and only a roll and 1/2 of toilet paper, I thought they should be full
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds and pillows were comfortable. Free coffee and tea 24/7.
When we stayed in the room later morning we didn't get room service later in the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent service. Clean room. Awesome location near stores and restaurants .
Would have liked pool and room services to be open later
Couple
Beth from West Babylon, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novelty, OH
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from Williamsburg, MA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kyle from Mount Kisco, NY
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free coffee and tea, gorgeous lobby, comfortable beds, fridge and microwave in room. Spacious bathroom as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittston, PA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice hotel, close to the interstate - makes it easy to get to other places. Watch out! Bartender has a heavy hand!!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Poughkeepsie/Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.