Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
65 Commerical Street
Portland, ME 04101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront in Portland

# 4 of 21 hotels in Portland
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
June 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location! Walking distance to everything! Valet was very friendly and easy.
Check in seems very late (4pm). Also, room wasnt ready at 4pm. However, made up for it by giving a free breakfast. And, the other plus is check out isnt til 12pm so that was really nice for having a late check in time.
Group Traveler
Kim from Derry, NH
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Scott from New York, NY
June 21, 2016
10.0
The location was great and the hotel was very nice -- clean and the decore was fine
nothing
Group Traveler
Diana from Forest Hills, NY
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Our two queen room was nice and spacious. Complimentary tea and coffee in the lobby kept us fueled and energized to explore. Free wifi in our room, not just the lobby. The location was close to everything in Old Port, within walking distance.
The pool was extremely small. It looked like a lap pool for a single person.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eileen from Leesburg, VA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location and equally, wonderful staff
No
Couple
Steve from Standish, ME
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I further liked the valet parking and the price was very reasonable. Most importantly, we loved the view!
We wished the suit had a jet tube and we wished the TV in the living room area was larger.
Jennifer from Merrimack, NH
April 12, 2016
8.0
The cleaning staff needs to be checking the dates on the creamer in the room. 3 out of the 4 were expired in my room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kittery Point, ME
March 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Valet parking was convenient and cheaper then public parking lots. Dinning service was simple but professional.
Michael from Worcester, MA
March 8, 2016
10.0
The location in town, the views from both rooms were amazing.
Couple
Francis from Everett, MA
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great
only down fall ask for a king bed and had two queen size beds
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland Downtown Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.