Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15520 Northwest Gateway Court
Beaverton, OR 97006
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

# 4 of 11 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Renee from Torrance, CA
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Warm friendly service & nice space. Comfortable bed and pillows not overly stinky.
All was ok
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was always friendly and helpful. A couple of desk clerks tried to find me a bus map (which doesn`t seem to exist in paper form in the Portland area).
It was very comfortable and quiet...nothing at all that I would complain about.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff were very friendly. Beds were extremely comfortable.
Poor service in the dining room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathy from Las Vegas, NV
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice! Clean! Nice grounds and pool!

Nice king suite, spacious, nice coffee maker and frig.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Selvi from Goleta, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
outdated

outdated , bad roll away beds , they just give air beds

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This was just an overnight stay while visiting family for the holidays. It was close to where we needed to be. The room was large, quiet, clean, and comfortable. We did not partake in any of the amenities, so can't comment on that. Staff were friendly.
Nothing to really complain about. If they moved this hotel to downtown, that would be a plus. ;)

Pricelined "Hillsboro" and got this hotel in Beaverton, about a mile over the border. Not a problem, just FYI.

Couple
Chester from Murrieta, CA
November 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was exceptional, they called us by our names and constantly asked if they could be of any assistance. they told us about the control to make the bed hard or soft up front.
They only had paper cups in the room. As a result I left my partial dentures in a cup in the room when we departed. The Maid must have just threw them in the trash. We called back that evening and they could not be found. If they were in glass maybe.

This hotel is a good bargain at the price. the location is close to the wine country.

Couple
Cavit from Richmond, Canada
August 6, 2013
Couple
1.0
I booked the hotel, and when i arrived they had no room, I was stranded! along with 6 other people in a similar situation!
I booked the hotel, and when i arrived they had no room, I was stranded! along with 6 other people in a similar situation! hotel did nothing to compensate me!

I booked the hotel, and when i arrived they had no room, I was stranded! along with 6 other people in a similar situation! hotel did nothing to compensate me!

Couple
Bridget from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was an excellent value. Everything was clean and comfortable. I felt good staying here. Plenty of parking and a great location right off of the freeway. It was only a short drive from downtown Portland.
The pool was quite small and there were some strange restrictions in the pool area. Also, the soda machine on our floor did not work.

This hotel was great. It exceeded our expectations. The room was clean and spacious. The decor was modern and nice. There was a large flat screen TV, refrigerator, desk, and lounge chair. I liked the layout of the bathroom which was fully contained with its own door. The area was just a short drive away from downtown Portland and felt safe and quiet. There is plenty of free parking in the lot. The hotel lobby is very nice with fresh lemon water and some snacks for guests. There is also a ton of space to play games and just relax in the lobby. The only negative was the pool area, which wasn't really a big deal. The pool is only 4feet deep and there were a bunch of rules posted on the wall, one of which restricted you from entering the hot tub alone. Not sure what the reasoning is bashing that. Again this was a minor negative though. Overall I had a great experience here and I would come back. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg