Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15520 Northwest Gateway Court
Beaverton, OR 97006
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

# 2 of 12 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location - easy freeway access and walking distance from Sweet Tomatoes and Elmer's Restaurant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
June 28, 2016
10.0
Hotel was a Holton and as a Hilt on Honor member, hotel staff took care of me and family like always.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pasco, WA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the room, staff, and everything about my stay except location. I booked and it was 1/2 hour to 1 hour from where I needed to be. I booked it so that is on me. Not the hotel.
Had no issues. Like the amenities, staff , and room. Will stay again. Thanks
Couple
Mary from Yakima, WA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lovely 2 days at a beautiful place!
Group Traveler
Karen from Milton, WA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Overall the hotel was clean and nicely decorated.
We booked a king room with a sofa bed. We were told we reserved a room with (2) queen beds. The elevators are only at the center of the building, not very disabled or elderly friendly. The pool was located right by the elevators. Water everywhere!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, nice room, great location--within walking distance of several places to eat, staff was very friendly, the hotel was in great condition
would be nice if breakfast was free with stay, it's not and it isn't cheap... bed was a bit hard for my back, pool is tiny, and like most hotels, no fan in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Kellie from Roseburg, OR
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean. the hostess gave me a super convenient room on the first floor right by the door since we had such an early departure.
the parking lot was confusing, but not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk was super friendly and helpful! He went above and beyond! Great service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Clayton, CA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Because my family has 5 people, we were required to have 2 rooms. The ages of my children were entered. The hotel did not have adjoining rooms or even rooms next door. They tried to put my 10 year old on a different floor. That is unacceptable.
They tried to wheel a roll away bed in and charge me for it. They had no reference to the King with hide-a-bed in their reservations. I had to show them my receipt for proof. They were going to charge me more so my 5th person could sleep.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.