Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15520 Northwest Gateway Court
Beaverton, OR 97006
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton in Beaverton

# 3 of 12 hotels in Beaverton
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They did not have any rooms with two beds available and didn't inform us of that. It wasn't until we arrived at our room that we realized we would need a roller bed because they didn't have another option. Just wish they would have told us up front.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff here does a great job. I had specific requests regarding room location and they worked hard to get me what I requested. The beds are comfortable and the TV channel selection is substantial. Internet was robust.
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 6, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Healdsburg, CA
August 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It had restraunt there forbreakfast and dinner if you needed it. A nice breakfast with eggs cooked to order and a buffet, for as much sausage and bacon you wanted.
Not. Having breakfast that was part of the package. Had to buy it, if you wanted it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Loreen from St. Albert, Canada
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It far exceeded our expectations in term of cleanliness. staff friendliness and as a bonus it was in a perfect location to get around the city. Would stay again in a heart beat.
Nope!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
August 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Maid service left something to be desired.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 9, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location - easy freeway access and walking distance from Sweet Tomatoes and Elmer's Restaurant.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, WA
June 28, 2016
10.0
Hotel was a Holton and as a Hilt on Honor member, hotel staff took care of me and family like always.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pasco, WA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the room, staff, and everything about my stay except location. I booked and it was 1/2 hour to 1 hour from where I needed to be. I booked it so that is on me. Not the hotel.
Had no issues. Like the amenities, staff , and room. Will stay again. Thanks
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Portland/Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.