Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Four Home Depot Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in Plymouth

# 3 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kathleen from Whitman, MA
August 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were large and well appointed and the morning breakfast was excellent
Very easy to hear even the slightess of noise in the hallways while in our room. And, the hotel charged us at a higher rate than we had received. I did catch it and they adjusted it but if it were up to my husband he would not have noticed the increase
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrickfergus, United Kingdom
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Modern and clean with excellent continental breakfast at a very reasonable cost.
Allocated a disabled room with no bath and a/c unit with noise just outside the window
Senior Travelers
Janet from Charlotte, NC
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location and cleanliness
The beds and pillows were very uncomfortable for me. The cleaning staff choose to mop entire lobby floor at check out time, which made it difficult leaving.
Couple
Daniel from Youngstown, NY
May 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast
bar not open. no water in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duxbury, MA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is courteous and the hotel is clean.
normally, i like coming to this hotel but this time there was a very loud noise as if there were service men upstairs. Fortunately, it only occurred for 30 minutes. Maybe next time staff should mention it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, RI
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Updated room good size
Group Traveler
Melissa from Harrisonburg, VA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The entire hotel was very clean. Def my favorite place to stay.
Breakfast wasn't free. I believe it was $10.95 per person. They shouldn't charge that much.

I look for cleanliness when searching for a hotel. This was very clean. No stinky odors. Entire hotel is very nice and clean. Highly recommend.

Business Traveler
Robert from Elkins Park, PA
September 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Tv Internet, roominess
Felt sick in room because even though the feathers were taken out of room, the effecs left me feeing ill
Solo Traveler
Tally from Brighton, MA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
No breakfast room service
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.