Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Four Home Depot Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in Plymouth

# 3 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tally from Brighton, MA
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
No breakfast room service
Couple
Jason from Malden, MA
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice, the sitting area outside in the evening was fantastic. The jacuzzi isn't anything spectacular other than your average jacuzzi - but it exists and was appreciated!!THE PRODUCTS!!! The bath products smell SO good!
I wish there were a walkway or easy path up to the Friendlys - we hopped a fence.
Couple
Margaret from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The lobby and location and services of tea and coffee in the lobby throughout the day. STThe lobby was beautifully decorated, staff was friendly and competent and they had an indoor pool. LOCATION was convenient
The pillows on the bed were disappointing as we're the bathroom amenities were less than you would expect
Couple
Ben from Salford, United Kingdom
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff even tho my bag never made it to the states.
Having renovations done and also the pool was broken most of our stay. room service cones from nearby 99 and was cold on arrival.
Couple
Richard from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Jericho, VT
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
August 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Cleanliness
A staff member barged into the room at 8am with their key only to find out they had the wrong room. After schleping my 95 year old Mom with a walker to the room on the 3rd floor, both keys lost their mag strip and they were not near my cell phone.

Hilton hotels are good at apologizing and making corrections and bad at continuous improvement by monitoring opportunities for improvement and correcting root causes.

Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from East Islip, NY
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was so great it was spotless in the rooms an in the hotel it self great location right btw boston an cap cod would definitely stay there again
Couple
William from Enfield, CT
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.