Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Four Home Depot Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth in Plymouth

# 4 of 10 hotels in Plymouth
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Jericho, VT
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
August 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Cleanliness
A staff member barged into the room at 8am with their key only to find out they had the wrong room. After schleping my 95 year old Mom with a walker to the room on the 3rd floor, both keys lost their mag strip and they were not near my cell phone.

Hilton hotels are good at apologizing and making corrections and bad at continuous improvement by monitoring opportunities for improvement and correcting root causes.

Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
July 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from East Islip, NY
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was so great it was spotless in the rooms an in the hotel it self great location right btw boston an cap cod would definitely stay there again
Couple
William from Enfield, CT
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Orchard Park, NY
April 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a nice hotel and a nice room. Everything was neat and clean and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was located right on a highway so the traffic noise was kind of bothersome. Also, the draperies did not close all the way, so light came through and it was hard to sleep.

On our last night there, they had someone come in to buff the floors of the lobby. The machinery they used was very loud. It was our night to relax because we were getting up early. It was hard to hear the t.v. and then when we were ready for bed, it was still going. I couldn't believe that they were making that much noise after 10:00 at night. I called the front desk to see if they knew when they would be done and no one answered. ...read more

Couple
Jan from Harwich, MA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Hull, MA
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel and room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Restaurants within walking distance and close to the highway.
no
Business Traveler
Michael from Hillsborough, NJ
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and complimentary breakfast was excellent
nothing what so ever

Clean and very nice rooms....Beds were comfortable....All was good !!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg