Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa

Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2000 Garden View Lane
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa in Cranberry Twp

# 4 of 10 hotels in Cranberry Twp
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Painted Post, NY
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfort of the room
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Masontown, PA
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice size room, clean and quiet, well equipped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
October 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, very clean
Nothing it was beautigul
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Milwaukee, WI
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I stayed there for 2 days, Staff are nice and room was clean.
The only thing I have to use my cell Internet cause the internet is not free, 4 dollars per night
Couple
Wilton from Bonifay, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love everything about this hotel!!! Room was very, very nice, couldn't have asked for a cleaner room... The bed was super comfortable! Staff was awesome!
Business Traveler
Jon from Arrington, TN
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was the first time It cost me to have breakfast at a Hilton Garden Inn.... maybe I used to be a Diamond member and now I am only Silver... I will choose Hampton in the future
Harry from Pickerington, OH
November 1, 2014
7.0
Hotel was very reasonable priced, very clean, nice bar.
Put a do not disturb sign on our door as we did not want anyone to come into our room and we came back and our hotel room was cleaned. We were very upset. Breakfast was very unorganized took a long time to get our food.
Couple
Terry from Lewis, NY
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Reston, VA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
was good location and staff was helpful for the most part
They tried to charge me 30+ dollars more per night and I had to go to the front desk to have them adjust my bill, they did but odd they tried to charge me like that.

Good overall experience, would stay here again

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh/Cranberry, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.