Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1940 W Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley in Phoenix

# 16 of 117 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abbasali from Palm Desert, CA
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
We like the location and also cleanliness and of course the Staff
Couple
Janet from Rochester Hills, MI
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff were great, very welcoming, and friendly, the room was clean .
The only thing that was not great was the fact I had a number of dresses that when hung on the rack actually layed on the , there was no rolling bar high enough to accomadate my k ee length dresses ,but husband found away to fix the problem
Couple
Vianey from Lynwood, CA
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms are huge, and extremely clean. The bed was sooo comfortable perfect after a long day of sightseeing and hiking.
I have no complaints about the hotel. The area was quite yet close enough to everything we needed. The room was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Iocation and cleanliness were very good
The front staff is very cold no smiles no greeting and They took a deposit on my debit card which has still not been returned and I was not made aware of this. The hotels make guests aware of the of deposit and that it will not be refunded upon checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mark from Canyon, TX
December 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to.
No
Senior Travelers
Ronald from West Chester, OH
December 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was good relative to people we needed to visit as well as shopping and restaurants (only a 3 min drive). Near freeway. Onsite restaurant and bar were very nice and price were good.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Flagstaff, AZ
December 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelly from Renton, WA
August 2, 2016
10.0
Clean, quiet, excellent staff. Small but well appointed gym!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Eva from Phoenix, AZ
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love how quick in check was. There was no waiting.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.