Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 20 of 145 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nancy from Cincinnati, OH
August 26, 2014
10.0
Excellent and very close to airport. Would definitely recommend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Location was great. Shuttle service to airport was very prompt.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Phila, PA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel and its staff went above and beyond my expectations,especially the front desk staff.They offer shuttle to the airport also
Senior Travelers
Paul from Des Moines, IA
August 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Located close to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, it is an excellent, comfortable place to stay. The bed was excellent, the room was spacious, the staff was great. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rene from Pismo Beach, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canutillo, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is beautiful, pool seating is very comfortable and relaxing, staff is friendly, loved everything. The Paul Mitchell shampoo/conditioner and Keurig coffee maker in the room are nice!!
Although the room was beautiful, the beds were a bit hard. We still slept well, but could have been better. Breakfast buffet was decent, but I felt eggs were bland. Kids eat free so not too bad.

Overall, I would definitely stay here again- hotel is beautiful and staff was awesome.

Richard from Phoenix, AZ
August 9, 2014
9.0
the entire staff was very friendly
one of the step Masters was malfunctioning

great location, great staff, I will be back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We like the hot breakfast it was good but would have like to get the price down a bit 13$ was at least 1.50$ too much
We had to ask the maid service 2x to clean the room while we were out and then they didn't clean the room untill 4:30 pm witch was when we wanted to be in the rooms . Not to crazy about the strange beads some sort of softness ajustable beds.

Ditch the ajustable beds for some sort of reconisable bed brand just too much confusion with the way they worked and took too long to get to a comfortable position

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Greensboro, NC
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Vending Options Could Improve...Also more than one washer and dryer would be great. Pricing to do laundry is amazing.

Overall Great Experience

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg