Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Tuba City, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Maintenance staff were very helpful in trying to fix our heating issues. Thanks to them!!!
No heating in our room to the disrespectful front desk staff.... not an establishment I would come back to.

Its not worth placing into your collection of offers to your customers.

Business Traveler
Sara from Anaheim, CA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I really like the coffee and tea table out on display for everyone to enjoy. That was a great touch, thank you!
We stayed 4 days. My husband wakes up before I do and he likes to make coffee in the room while he reads his e-mail and 2 of the days the room didn't have any sugar for the coffee or only had 1 cream. One of the days, they only left one wash cloth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springerville, AZ
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was large and roomy.
Beds were horrible. VERY hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haris from Morenci, AZ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Tucson, AZ
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
General decor was okay. Breakfast, although quite expensive was pretty good.
No hot water one morning. ripped bath towels. Very bad odor on pillows. Thin walls - could hear every phone conversation next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good service from the airport shuttle.
The air-conditioner was not keeping up with the temperature that was wanted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed and the modern feel of the hotel room.
The staff were not that friendly. Particularly the lady with the curly hair. She made me wait while there was nobody there she was assisting and when she finally addressed me, she gave me attitude. I did not appreciate her service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The access to everything local and the staff at the counter.
Housekeeping walked in twice within an hour to clean the room during my wake up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Baton Rouge, LA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a great property that we found safe, secure and very well maintained. It will surely be on our list when we visit the area. Thank you and the staff.
All was good!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg