Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 22 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Charlotte, NC
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous, helpful and very efficient staff. The beds were surprisingly firm, but turned out to be extremely comfortable.
The elevators did not stop on the fifth floor during the evening and the following morning. The only elevator stopping to allow people on was the large freight elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Its clean
SMALL POOL AREA

I enjoyed my stay for the price, please hook me up like this again..

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsford, MI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome! Our luggage had been lost and they were excellent in assisting us. The airline told us they could deliver but would be up to 48hrs. My husband's diabetic med was in there. The staff scheduled a shuttle and took us to pick it up!
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was perfect. The morning brunch was great value for your money. The whole experience at this hotel was pleasant.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was good, normally not complimentary but was for us because of other inconveniences that we encountered, i.e., poor shuttle service and no double bed rooms
Airport Shuttle didn't show after four calls and waiting an hourDidn't have the room I requested with two Queen beds available
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a great place
There is a $5 a day fee for leaving your vehicle at the hotel while you travel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from El Cajon, CA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent in all areas. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Very roomy....
All good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very clean and the staff was courteous. After all the issues we encountered the manager stated the next day that our charge for the previous night would be returned to my account, but I have not seen it yet.
We turned on the air conditioner before and after we went to get dinner. As we were getting ready for bed, we called the front desk about the AC. We ended up moving to a different room at almost midnight. There was no hot water the next morning.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Evanston, IL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff! Great dinner too!
Room was cramped.
Couple
Rajshekhar from Baxter, MN
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
No complimentary breakfast; Food and drinks overpriced in hotel
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.