Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 21 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean n great service
elevator
Maria from Peoria, AZ
February 8, 2016
2.0
I did not expect to be treated as a bias. Im offended and insulted by it. When I went in the room i discovered items left behind from the prior guests or whomever. Not what i expected froma hotel of that star level.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic room!
Solo Traveler
Kim from Prescott, AZ
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
As long as you are quiet, they let you swim in the heated pool 24 hours a day!
The WiFi was not working properly the whole time I was there. An alarm went off and kept going off for over an hour.
Ying from Vancouver, Canada
February 8, 2016
1.0
At 3am 2 days ago, a security guard broke into our room and it felt like a criminal attack. The guard thought this was an empty room. He left soon and we haven't received any formal apology from the hotel so far. Worst hotel experience ever!!!
Solo Traveler
Richard from Omaha, NE
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
There hot water was warm. I did call the office about that. Tht ws the main problem. Hard to enjoy a shower and shaving with warm and cool water.
Harold from Springfield, IL
February 7, 2016
8.0
Hotel is modern and in excellent condition.
Hotel borders on poor area of Phoenix. It would not be desirable to walk from hotel.
Couple
Emielyn from Kailua Kona, HI
February 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport, they offer free shuttle to the airport puck up or drop off.
Staff are not friendly. They are not welcoming
Ravindra from Bothell, WA
February 3, 2016
7.0
Location, proximity to freeways, airport, restaurants.
Very poor internet connectivity. It was hard connecting to the internet. We did not get internet after the Sunday's storm in Phoenix.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Omaha, NE
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.