Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 22 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Baton Rouge, LA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a great property that we found safe, secure and very well maintained. It will surely be on our list when we visit the area. Thank you and the staff.
All was good!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vance from Gilbert, AZ
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The public spaces were nice and the check out process was easy. Additionally the luggage carts were awesome.
The room did not have blinds to block out the light from the front lobby which was located outside the window. Additionally housekeeping knocked on the door when the do not disturb sign was on the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good coffee (complimentary at front lobby). Free shuttle from and to the airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean.
On our last morning we were woken up at 8:30 am by the cleaning staff coming into the room. They gave a quick knock and then came right in. They did the same thing again a couple hours later. This time they didn't even knock, just came in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Reynaldo from Douglas, AZ
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was just amazing!! I went there overweight and left obese.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
John from San Antonio, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed
Location

Very nice place..very comfortable bed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indialantic, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Not an area to walk around but this hotel's shuttle will drive you within a 3- mile radius and to the airport.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hood River, OR
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
free shuttle.
Garbage in the hallway both days. Garbage in the drawers in the room.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg