Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 25 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from El Cajon, CA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent in all areas. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Very roomy....
All good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuba City, AZ
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was very clean and the staff was courteous. After all the issues we encountered the manager stated the next day that our charge for the previous night would be returned to my account, but I have not seen it yet.
We turned on the air conditioner before and after we went to get dinner. As we were getting ready for bed, we called the front desk about the AC. We ended up moving to a different room at almost midnight. There was no hot water the next morning.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Evanston, IL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff! Great dinner too!
Room was cramped.
Couple
Rajshekhar from Baxter, MN
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
No complimentary breakfast; Food and drinks overpriced in hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohutta, GA
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to airport
Business Traveler
Vicki from Corpus Christi, TX
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I was very upset because when I booked this I called and I specifically ask about the location in regards to where I needed to go for a conference and I was told it was 4.8 miles from the location and they would provide shuttle service. When I got there,
Couple
Marcella from Thoreau, NM
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
the friendliness the staff was great and the rooms were beautiful and spacious and very warm and comfortable .

Its a beautiful hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockaway Park, NY
March 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The customer service could have been better. I was dealing with a issue while still in ny, and it felt as if I was bothering the customer service agents to get some help. Not a positive experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
March 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roxanne from Litchfield, NH
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfectly clean and confortable hotel. Conveniently close to the airport without noticeable noise. A great place to stay for an early flight.
A little dated and not fancy.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.