Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3838 East Van Buren Street
Phoenix, AZ 85008

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North in Phoenix

# 20 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
February 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very close to airport, but quiet.
They tout their comfortable beds that adjust to firmness, but mine did not work. This is the second time that has happened.
Couple
Spencer from Herriman, UT
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything was adequate. Nothing really bad; nothing really good. If they updated the carpet, the room would feel much nicer.
The neighborhood. You might get mugged or shot, so there's that added adventure. Otherwise, the hotel was just fine for the money.
Group Traveler
David from Pocatello, ID
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Thatcher, AZ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, CA
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
Front desk customer service was incredibly rude.
Couple
Leya from Sierra Vista, AZ
January 28, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was closer to the airport.
The local traffic was louder than the planes going in and out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Tuba City, AZ
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Maintenance staff were very helpful in trying to fix our heating issues. Thanks to them!!!
No heating in our room to the disrespectful front desk staff.... not an establishment I would come back to.

Its not worth placing into your collection of offers to your customers.

Business Traveler
Sara from Anaheim, CA
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I really like the coffee and tea table out on display for everyone to enjoy. That was a great touch, thank you!
We stayed 4 days. My husband wakes up before I do and he likes to make coffee in the room while he reads his e-mail and 2 of the days the room didn't have any sugar for the coffee or only had 1 cream. One of the days, they only left one wash cloth.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springerville, AZ
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was large and roomy.
Beds were horrible. VERY hard.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg