Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3422 East Elwood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

# 25 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
24 hour pool. Relaxed atmosphere. Not many people. Nice sized room. Fridge. Coffee, cookies and cold water in the lobby.
No. It was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great bed & responsive staff.
Location wasn't close to much for dinner options
Business Traveler
Kellie from Aurora, IL
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like that it was very close to the airport and had a free shuttle since I had an early morning flight. I also like how kind the staff was and how clean the room and hotel was.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very inviting. The layout was nice to have the cafe and bar right after the lobby. We had a street level room which was convenient to get our luggage in and out of. I was able to connect to the internet easily.
The room was at ground level and so the cars parked right in front and the lights and sounds of coming and going were apparent so we had to keep our drapes closed. Put off 3 times to get a ride to a local restaurant so it was closed. Not happy at all!
Solo Traveler
James from Fair Oaks, CA
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was clean and room was fine. Food in the restaurant was good.
For a late night snack, they had cookies out the first night, but didn't on the second night and was told to simply buy them from a machine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location. And that it was a Hilton!
I somehow feel the Marriott has better rooms and amenities for a lesser price.
Couple
Suzann Hancock from Wellton, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and spaces room!
Fire alarm went off at 2:00 am for no reason..
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Placentia, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was fine but our room was next to the laundry room ice maker and soda machine. Something on the other side of the wall kept cycling during the middle of the night and was REALLY loud in our bedroom. Very annoying.
Couple
Dawn from Ketchikan, AK
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was great. We even received free dessert vouchers at the restaurant for a late shuttle pick up during a busy time. Van drivers were friendly.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.