Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3422 East Elwood Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Placentia, CA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was fine but our room was next to the laundry room ice maker and soda machine. Something on the other side of the wall kept cycling during the middle of the night and was REALLY loud in our bedroom. Very annoying.
Couple
Dawn from Ketchikan, AK
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was great. We even received free dessert vouchers at the restaurant for a late shuttle pick up during a busy time. Van drivers were friendly.
Solo Traveler
Joann from Arlington, TX
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Tucson, AZ
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Got a good deal for an early flight out of Sky Harbor. Great location to the airport.
Apparently they only have King beds with a pull out sleeper sofa. We really needed two double beds or two queen beds. The sleeper sofa was awful. You could feel the springs. Not comfortable at all.

Not much nearby, except a Waffle House in the parking lot.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I liked the room. It was clean and comfortable and well equipped.
The advertised free airport shuttle stops at 1:00 a.m. I was told to take a cab and I'd be reimbursed. It took me 45 minutes to get a cab, and then the desk clerk only reimbursed me $15 on a $25 charge.
Business Traveler
Elly from Los Angeles, CA
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This place is old and smelly. It is by far the worst Hilton Garden Inn I have ever stayed in. It is also the only time I have been disappointed with Hilton Garden Inn. My room smelled of moisture, the hotel is dirty and noisy. It should be a two star hotel at best.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
January 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
They had free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate in the lobby
Not very soundproof, you could hear people above you walking in the rooms and it was pretty loud
Business Traveler
Elmar from Forest Park, GA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Approx 5 min to rental car return
No place to walk to for get food - car is needed
Solo Traveler
Susan from Kailua, HI
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge suite. Could have lived there-dishwasher, fridge, 2 TVs, lots of counter space. Way good room for the $$ spent.
No
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg