Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington

Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington

Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
530 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington in Fort Washington

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fort Washington
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff were outstanding, rate was good.
Couple of small things... no safe in the room, daily cleaning was good....not great,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beer in the pantry
Hot tub was exceedingly hot. The pool was very dirty/old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent. The hotel was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Herndon, VA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
October 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice buffet breakfast. Clean rooms and very comfortable bed. microwave and fridge in room are convenient.
Only drawback was the air conditioner ran all the time and wouldn't shut off. Had to cover it with the curtains to keep cold air from flowing into the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jessup, MD
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a wedding or something the night we were there, and people were yelling and listening to loud music until 1 a.m. The hotel should have put that group together in one location, so they could still enjoy themselves withput disrupting other guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dhelaysa from Hanover, PA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff; convenience to where I needed to be; breakfast; room size; quiet hotel
Pool could have been better, tub faucet didn't turn off fully when shower was running

Well lit, easy checkin and check out

Business Traveler
Shinwook from Moonachie, NJ
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Overall
Front desk.She was not nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, beds comfortable, welcoming environment, comfortably warm pool and hot hot tub with a very sunlit room!
Really all okay. not 10 star but 9 is good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff is very friendly and pleasant to deal with. I found the adjustable comfort bed was a nice feature that I hadn't noticed when booking. A real back saver after a long day of flights.
Very humid indoors, damp musty odor in halls. Decent food until i found a gigantic brown hair in my chocolate chip muffin that was catered to our group. Thankfully I found it when it was cut open.

No shuttle service.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia/Fort Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.