Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City

Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City

Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1100 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Phila, PA
March 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, NY
March 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was right cros the Trever feom the convention center.
They never delivered the comb from the front desk when they did they would 😔
Couple
Lei from State College, PA
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boyds, MD
March 8, 2017
8.0
The staff
The lobby is not appealing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good food at the in-house restaurant.
Loud kids running in the hallways was a problem. Also, I wish that TCM was included in the cable selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, location, location
No there was nothing that I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Lamont from Philadelphia, PA
March 1, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff at Hilton Garden Inn 1100 Arch Street Philadelphia Pa 19107 , was awesome these professionals need to get an award for best Customer Server by Hilton Hotel , this was the most warmest feeling i got in a long time.
The Hilton Garden Inn 11th St and Arch Street , was dirty & dusty , the wash rags & towels were not clean properly by the outside linen company, the lap shades were filthy and so were the wall mirrors , i had stayed at the property for 4 days
Business Traveler
Lamont from Philadelphia, PA
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The warm and friendly housemaids , and housekeepers who were so real , and made sure customer satisfaction was meet at all levels , I would recommend this Hotel to my co-workers within our department
There are no room safe's in the rooms, this is not good , and a big inconvenience to the traveling customer. Every other Hotel that I visit had a safe in every room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast buffet.
No TCM on cable.
Business Traveler
Iasha from Atlanta, GA
February 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and rooms were clean
The pool and jaquizzi and areas could of been cleaner but overall this gets top rating from me
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Philadelphia Center City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.