Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie

Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie

Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8540 Commerce Centre Drive
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 5 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Largo, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet. The staff was super friendly & knowledgeable.

The pool was nicely kept. It was easy to get in & out of the hotel to go wherever you needed to go.

Couple
Jeffrey from Vastavia Hills, AL
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wow what a great friendly staff. No issue checing in or out. Pool deck limited seating, but vary nice and hot tub great after playing golf. Food and grill was great.
Business Traveler
Orin from Eustis, FL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
n/a

I liked the fact that they had a Sam Snead's just off the Lobby of the hotel, very convenient for a late night dinner after a long day. No driving.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, WI
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Restuarant great service and good food for dinners. Very comfy bed. Free good wifi.
Different rates. I paid $xxx. Guy in front paid $xxx for same room. I booked thru Priceline.

Warn your guests not to go to Tutta frescata across street. Worst food in recent memory.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
January 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Acworth, GA
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
lay out was good everything handy
the ice machine the ice was to small

it was just a nice week.

Couple
Patrice from Ste-Marthe, Canada
November 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
location
we had paid for a king size room, the hotel was over booked, we ended in a queen room. no credit, no candies!!!! very upset about the situation Patrice Lefebvre
Senior Travelers
Robert from Clifton Park, NY
April 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The décor was very eye catching and gave you a feeling of comfort and a friendly stress free experience.
No not really only some minor things like the shower head could be a bit better, like instead of getting sprayed like a fire hose it could have a better mist of water.

It was enjoyable, the restaurant was good and I think the exercise room could use a couple of weight machines

Couple
Marie from Pembroke Pines, FL
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was really nice and the bed was comfortable. I had a very good night. I slept all night.
I had breakfast there and I was not satisfied at all. The omelet was the worst I have ever had. Lots of food but unfortunately did not taste good at all. The eggs seem like it was imitation eggs/ powdered eggs or I don't know, that bad.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Pga Village/Port St. Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg