Hilton Garden Inn Panama City

Hilton Garden Inn Panama City in Panama City

Hilton Garden Inn Panama City

Hilton Garden Inn Panama City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1101 Us Highway 231
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 2 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the area we wanted to visit.
N/A

The hotel staff were very nice & helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 7, 2014
10.0
The cleanliness
I completely loved everything

The staff was nice the room was nice, I was overly satisfied

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cris from Katy, TX
June 14, 2014
10.0
Very clean , loved the spacious room and beautiful lobby.

Definitely would like to go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rakesh from Dunwoody, GA
June 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Fayetteville, AR
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff! Each person we encountered was so nice and accomodating.
Was hoping for a bigger pool and pool area. Lots of families with small kids using the pool which is fine of course...just did not feel like the space was big enough to allow us to relax.

Was a great experience for us. Very clean and quiet hotel. We were in and out pretty quickly so we did not get to experience the food or any of the other hotel amenities. But for what we needed, it was outstanding....and the main factor with that was the warm, friendly and helpful staff!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tameka from Lawrenceville, GA
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I didn't enjoy the Hilton Garden in at all. My time there was an emotional roller coaster. Complaint calls kept coming in saying my mom,my niece,my 1year old and myself were loud. We acussed of smoking marijuana and playing loud music.
My niece and I we're stuck in the elevator for 30 minutes. When asked for a refund for the rest our stay it was accepted but we were excorted by panama city police. I feel like I was singled out for the color of my skin. Hurtful

When coming back to my room a Hispanic room service agent was playing reggaeton music from her cart. When I asked the manager how could she justify the complaint that was made for room 425. She couldn't answer me. I ask the manager on duty for corporate number he said management ended with him. And he quote "we can do this the easy way or the hard way". I never go in that area again. Uncomfortable. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg