Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4770 Owings Mills Blvd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Fairfield, CT
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great staff - nice common space - nice bar/food service available - comfortable bed and clean and up to date rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, NJ
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very professional and helpful.
There was nothing I didn't like.

No.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Providence, NJ
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
spacial room
no complimentary breakfast

good experience, clean, convenient location, big room

Couple
Kenrick from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
No

Clean and good location

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Havelock, NC
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Clean, and only five minutes from where I was visiting. Keurig in the room.
Breakfast not included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, MD
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I could not watch the Baltimore Ravens game on the tv in the room.However, it was shown in the lobby.
Dwight from Owings Mills, MD
September 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raritan, NJ
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
When I was checking in the guy that was working had a attitude problem and would not let me check in so I had to get another person off the street to check in for me. Worst staff ever. I drove 4 hours to get there and they wouldn't let me check in.
Couple
Jayne from Miami, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Comfortable beds. Tea, fruit-infused water, complementary cookies and comfortable seating in public spaces.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg