Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4770 Owings Mills Blvd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Hampshire, IL
July 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and friendly!
Business Traveler
Laura from Gainesville, FL
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
They are remodeling right now. We stayed in a new room. It was lovely! Beds and linens were extremely comfortable, furniture and bathrooms spotlessly clean and well designed.
The remodeling caused some mess in hallways and elevators. The hot tub was not working properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was confortable
The room I reserved was not available was sent to another hotel around the corner. Had to go to different floors to find a working ice maker, after called down stairs was told to come the hotel restaurant area to pick some up. Not very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newington, CT
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Thin walls (heard loud laughter and talking from next room at 2am)Thin, soft pillows offered no support Rooms undergoing renovation/upgrading- witnessed old furniture and lamps being demolished and trashed - hard to believe it couldn't have been donated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milroy, PA
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had a nice pool aera for my family and I. The lifeguard on duty actually jumped in to save my 4 year old daughter after he noticed her head popping up and down under water and She was yelling for her Mom. My wife and I were very grateful!!
We were under the impression breakfast was free in the morning like we've had at the Hilton Inn and other hotels but it was NOT! So that was a bummer considering the price we paid for 2 nights. The room wasn't as big as it was described either.
Couple
Latoya from Baltimore, MD
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christian from Charlotte, NC
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like the fact that they overbooked the hotel and so we were left with nothing late at nght when we were very tired. Then they tried to book us in the 1-star Ramada inn. Unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Heights, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The occupants in the room next to me were way too loud. I could not sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, it's close to the highway, public transportation, the mall and restaurants. The free Wi-Fi and parking was nice too.
The pool is hard to get to. You have to go through a gym which is awkward when you have children with you and people are working out in there. The other entrance to the pool stays locked.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Washington, DC
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The greatest place to sleep & stay close to being home
We hated to leave
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.