Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4770 Owings Mills Blvd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 2 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Heights, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The occupants in the room next to me were way too loud. I could not sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, it's close to the highway, public transportation, the mall and restaurants. The free Wi-Fi and parking was nice too.
The pool is hard to get to. You have to go through a gym which is awkward when you have children with you and people are working out in there. The other entrance to the pool stays locked.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Washington, DC
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The greatest place to sleep & stay close to being home
We hated to leave
Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Virginia Beach, VA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Food from the hotel kitchen was great. The room service was prompt.
There was a man throwing up in front of the main lobby the morning we left..apparently sick from a party the the night before.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Check in was a breeze. Hotel staff was accommodating and polite. Even though the room was small but had everything we needed.
The room didn't have a safe for the valuables.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I didnt ask for much but i was comfortable though i spent just a night.nice environment
nothing..
Group Traveler
Marianne from Barto, PA
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the staff, cleanliness and the ability to gather with our group in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice pool and business room.
They do not offer free breakfast. If you don't get a suite room, the regular rooms are very basic and small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Having to pay for breakfast and Internet services
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. Room service was amazing!
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.