Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2400 Alert Road
Ottawa, ON K1V 1S1

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport in Gloucester

# 1 of 9 hotels in Gloucester
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Space room.
Construction all over. Helicopter flying all the time next to the hotel. I think there is a helicopter training school. Very noisy.
Business Traveler
Melanie from Montreal, Canada
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
La jeune dame à la réception à fait l'effort de nous servir en français, même si elle savait que ce n'était pas nécessaire pour nous. Elle a fait preuve d'un grand professionalisme et nous avons beaucoup apprécié.
Lafayette from Lafayette, LA
March 3, 2015
10.0
The location was the reason I booked this hotel.
Not that I can think of.

This place is what you expect of the Hilton brand. clean, bright fresh with an attentive staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved it! Staff was amazing and very helpful. The hotel exceeded my expectations!
Not much around it really. And it's a bit far from downtown but not bad. Nothing bad enough to keep me from staying here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pangnirtung, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
New, clean and friendly, competent staff. Right at the airport, so perfect for an early flight. Shuttle running at 4AM, so no worries about taxis.
Airport is at least a $12 cab ride to pretty much everything else. Early access to airport was worth it though.
Business Traveler
Mike from Deux-Montagnes, Canada
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, friendly staff, good service
Restaurant was closed on Sunday when we left the conference for lunch. That made it inconvenient with extremely cold temperatures outside.also the foods in the pantry was mostly composed of junk foods also making it inconvenient when restaurant closed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Bavaro, Dominican Republic
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
On demand shuttle service was quick, we were in the hotel lobby within 20 minutes of landing!
Couple
Alan from Brockville, Canada
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close location to the airport. Cheaper price than other hotels that were close to the airport. We have stayed here before and never had a disappointment. Friendly staff.
Nothing. It was as expected from a Hilton Hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Chatham, Canada
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was very clean. Parking is free. Close to Carleton University.
Hotel is under construction. There was no noise but the parking lot was a little rough

Not as close to downtown as would have liked, but lots of amenities close by. On Airport Road makes it a quick and easy ride to many places.

Couple
Elizabeth from Whitehorse, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, room was spacious and very clean
no

great location, very close to airport and pleasant staff

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.