Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1355 West 20Th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Wisconsin Dells, WI
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
BREAKFAST IS NOT FREE. I WAS TOTALLY UNDER THE IMPRESSION THIS INCLUDED BREAKFAST OTHERWISE I WOULD NOT STAYED. FALSE ADVERTISING.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet. Parking.

Although the staff is friendly, communication can be improved. We reserved a night in a suite, then called to request a second night. We are told that's OK and that it would be the same rate. It turns out that for our second night they booked us on another room, because the suite was booked. We didn't know of this arrangement except from the cleaning crew when they knocked on the at checkout time. It would have been nice to be informed of this ahead of time, especially that this was part of family road trip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Saugatuck, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nicely decorated & clean. Hot tub was very clean, not foamy. Lobby very nice.
Free wi-fi was difficult to log into. Haven't encountered this before, it's usually a matter of being given the password & using it.

We had a nice view of the airport runways but never heard airplane noise. Very attractive facility overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clive, IA
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet and comfortable.
Not really.

Good place to stay, but they might need to audit their security procedures. Some scammer managed to get my name and room number and call me at 5:30 in the morning, claiming to be from the front desk and to need my credit card information.

Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Microwave. Small fridge. Quiet

Would stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erhard, MN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport
Booked a room with 2 queen beds and upon check in was given key to a king size bed room so I had to go back to the front and verified that I had requested a room with 2 queen beds. Which they transferred me to across the hall.

Beds very comfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to event.
Hotel's restaurant customer service was unsatisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amery, WI
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Peculiar, MO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good room for the value
mattress doesn't always seem to adjust to softer or firmer
Group Traveler
Mark from Beaver Dam, WI
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Just off highway,great staff.
Air adjustable bed, not at all as comfortable as expected.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg