Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1355 West 20th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the comfort of the bed, no noise overhead for being on the first floor, good location
it is by far not the caliber of other Hilton Garden Inns that I have stayed in, seemed very rundown
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Troy, WI
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient to everything.
Does not offer continental breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Tyler, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
in need of a interior refresh
Couple
Jassen from Hammond, WI
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious
Couple
Sandra from Mundelein, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our accessible room was the largest and most convenient we have ever experienced. The room was huge and very easy to maneuver my husband's wheelchair throughout. Very clean and comfortable too.
The view from the room was terrible. The window looked out onto a concrete wall with only a small glimpse of the parking lot.
Senior Travelers
John from Milwaukee, WI
March 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location, pleasant staff, clean.
Couple
Myron from Belleville, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
we have came back numers time for the 85 degrre pool and the fact its open 24 hours
no complaint
Couple
Rene from Johnson Creek, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Did not like that the bathroom did not have a vent
Couple
Cheryl from Savoy, IL
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean well kept and friendly helpful staff
Only complaint is that the mattresses were hard and uncomfortable. Need to replace.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kronenwetter, WI
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the water on the pool was warm enough for my 1 year old to swim comfortably. She had a wonderful time, and I had a blast watching her :)
the bed was a tad uncomfortable. I wasn't sure how to adjust it.

love that it's been kept up to date with the changing times. Coffee and cookies in the lobby was a nice treat. Parking was great.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.