Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1355 West 20Th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Microwave. Small fridge. Quiet

Would stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erhard, MN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport
Booked a room with 2 queen beds and upon check in was given key to a king size bed room so I had to go back to the front and verified that I had requested a room with 2 queen beds. Which they transferred me to across the hall.

Beds very comfortable

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to event.
Hotel's restaurant customer service was unsatisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amery, WI
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Peculiar, MO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good room for the value
mattress doesn't always seem to adjust to softer or firmer
Group Traveler
Mark from Beaver Dam, WI
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Just off highway,great staff.
Air adjustable bed, not at all as comfortable as expected.
Couple
Peter from Oshkosh, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice - clean - designed well - and kept up well
not applicable - nothing to comment about on this subject

Seemed to be a very quiet location and we only stayed one night therefore a longer comment would be unfounded or lacking any comparative items

Couple
Jennifer from Rice Lake, WI
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, updated hotel. Staff was wonderful, room was FABULOUS! There wasn't one thing that I didn't like.
Nothing!

Great value for the price! We stayed in a whirlpool suite. We were surprised at the size and how comfortable the bed was!

Couple
Michelle from Tinley Park, IL
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location. Absolutely perfect and wonderfully priced!
no
Business Traveler
Susan from Osseo, MN
September 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Our airconditioner leaked the entire time we were in our room. We had told the housekeeping staff, they left a note saying it would be fixed. It never was.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg