Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1355 West 20th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

# 2 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Maple Grove, MN
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience, comfortable bed, great shower, good food
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was really nice. Just off the interstate. The breakfast was really wholesome and good.
seemed understaffed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawan, MI
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything worked, no bad smells, very clean, very comfortable bed, close to businesses. delicious breakfast cooked to order all you can eat omelette, sausage, bacon, juice, fruit, etc.
bed is very firm (but comfortable) supposedly with firmness adjustment, we tried min to max on settings and noticed no difference. Nothing additional, except coffee, is free: breakfast $11/each. vending machines???$$$ heard neighbor groan through wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
March 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
The 24 hour pool was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice, comfortable, conveniently located, nice restaurant and bar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Pamela from Santa Fe, NM
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
We had 2 rooms and Our only complaint was that my daughter plugged in her tablet and the outlet flamed out and burnt her charger and now her tablet doesn't charge right even with a new charger.
Couple
Gary from Milwaukee, WI
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice and spacious. Staff very friendly
Next to airport so we heard noise from airport. Beds way too soft which made me and my wife sleep lousy.
Couple
Janan from Minneapolis, MN
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly, and hotel is well-maintained (clean and up to date).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gary, IN
August 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bar/lounge was great!
The prices of the snacks at the front were priced very high. Also, the hotel did not enforce the 10pm rule for kids to end swimming. They were in the pool and hot tubs until after 11pm.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.