Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1355 West 20Th Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh in Oshkosh

# 1 of 12 hotels in Oshkosh
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amery, WI
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norman from Peculiar, MO
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good room for the value
mattress doesn't always seem to adjust to softer or firmer
Group Traveler
Mark from Beaver Dam, WI
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Just off highway,great staff.
Air adjustable bed, not at all as comfortable as expected.
Couple
Peter from Oshkosh, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice - clean - designed well - and kept up well
not applicable - nothing to comment about on this subject

Seemed to be a very quiet location and we only stayed one night therefore a longer comment would be unfounded or lacking any comparative items

Couple
Jennifer from Rice Lake, WI
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, updated hotel. Staff was wonderful, room was FABULOUS! There wasn't one thing that I didn't like.
Nothing!

Great value for the price! We stayed in a whirlpool suite. We were surprised at the size and how comfortable the bed was!

Couple
Michelle from Tinley Park, IL
November 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location. Absolutely perfect and wonderfully priced!
no
Business Traveler
Susan from Osseo, MN
September 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Our airconditioner leaked the entire time we were in our room. We had told the housekeeping staff, they left a note saying it would be fixed. It never was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suamico, WI
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good location
No

Great staff, clean. Good access to the highway

Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Mcfarland, WI
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very accommodating staff, traveling with two small children is difficult on its best day, and a nightmare on its worse. We were able to check in early in time for naps for the kids, the front desk was very helpful.
Only problem was at breakfast, looking for a table. There was a wedding there that day, and the whole party was eating at the same time as us. Waitstaff bussed a table and got us seated as soon as possible, though.

We had a great experience here. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean, quiet... We have two little kids (4 and 9mo) and everyone was very accommodating. Needed a rollaway bed and it was delivered right away. The pool was being fixed when we checked in, I mentioned it off hand that my daughter would be disappointed about that. Front desk staff made sure and called me to let me know the pool was fixed. We would definitely stay here again. Food was good at breakfast, washer and dryer works! :) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was more the overall experience than any particular thing. Your desk personnel were especially knowledgeable, energetic, and helpful. The rate was quite competitive for a night when the Green Bay Packers were playing.
My companion drinks coffee, but there was just tea. I want a plug on the window side of the beds for my sleep apnea machine (so the noise disturbs my companion less) and my phone charger, but I take a 12-ft 3-plug cord on trips - you aren't the only one.

We were quite pleased overall. See the previous two boxes -- I can't add much to what I said there. The pros significantly outweigh the cons. I liked the 24-hour availability of a wide range of food items, but would have like to see more healthy choices and less of items loaded with the redneck food groups (starch, sugar, salt, and grease). I have bad genes that have given me heart trouble since I was in my mid-40s, so eating a healthy diet is a DEADLY serious concern for me. Is it really necessary to have two different flavors of Klondike bars? ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Oshkosh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg