Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6850 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Walking distance to Sea World means no parking fee! Feeling of a higher quality hotel but for a better price.
I've stayed there 5 times and my only true disappointment is the staff at the counter. They truly need to make customers feel more appreciated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yonghong from Gainesville, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location in terms of accessibility and because it was located relatively near the important attractions
I did not like the service in the restaurant (very slow service), the confort of the bed (was the worst ever at any hotel), the maintenance in the room and for the general areas ( the ice machine on my floor was out of service for 9 days).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Far Rockaway, NY
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
For a 3 star hotel the beds were nice and spacious. The room and bathroom were a good size. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I called down for a spare remote and they came up within mins. Fast service! And cvs was across the st:) free parking!
Fridge hummed a little but u just banged it and then it didn't bother us at all. TV was a little fuzzy and channels took a few secs to change so was 2 frustrating to watch. Universal was 10/15 min away, a little further then most hotels but we didn't mind
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms are wonderful and the fact you're walking distance to Sea World is awesome.
The staff at the front desk have never been very good at greeting me or making me feel I made the best choice to stay there (and I've stayed there 4 times, each time I felt like an inconvenience to them). They have always been wonderful with room service
Solo Traveler
Allen from Sarasota, FL
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and uplifting. Great service.
The things that most people miss I see because I was in the business like the caulking in the bathroom needing repair. Did not bother me much though.

Great location near Sea World, Bright and welcoming when you walk in, rooms are bigger than most and the bed was very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Longwood, FL
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was charged $100 for smoking in my room, I don't even smoke! And thank God I took out cash from my account for food because they wanted to charge me $250! It has been 6 days and the hotel has not contacted me after I contacted the Hilton Guest Services.
Couple
Manlin from Reno, NV
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice place, the coffee and cookies in the lobby was a very nice touch
Like most hotel bed, not very comfortable.
Group Traveler
July from Spring Hill, FL
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean hotel and room, comfortable beds, and easy check in and check out process.
N/A

N/A

Couple
Manlin from Reno, NV
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, the coffee and cookie was a nice touch.
Beds are not as comfortable as they should for this type of hotel.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg