Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6850 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West End, NC
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location near SeaWorld...walked to the park. Also had shuttle to Aquatica. Pool was nice.
Nothing.

Very nice hotel. I would stay here again.

Andre from Roswell, GA
July 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Whenever I am in Orlando this is my favorite hotel . Free parking and next to Seaworld
Couple
Sheri from Buford, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel for the --- was excellent! It was beautiful..the room , the bedding,..it had a micro wave and refrig and free wifi as well. Offered free shuttle to parks as well
Yes . the restaurant and bar were not open from 11am -6pm. Wish it was during the day. It rained, and needed a place to eat inside.Also wish pool was open later

The location was right there at Seaworld area, and free shuttle to the parks. It was a really nice property with wicker and furniture with a firepit outside the pool area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and clean rooms.
No

Hotel right by SeaWorld and International Drive. Seemed very well kept. Room was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Kent, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location
Disappointed that they did not come to make up of the room and take out trash daily
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguadilla, PR
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location was great
well my bathroom pipe and was liking it was kinda anoying broke and it took them a long time to fix the problem

great 3 star hotel very clean and comfortable

Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
July 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's a clean establishment and located within walking distance of Sea World (which is what I wanted).
Beware, when you order room service gratuity is added already! I was not happy when I realized that later and tipped the person on top of that already added amount.

I've stayed both times and been happy with it. I prefer the top floor so I don't hear buses driving by since I'm a light sleeper. People weren't extremely loud in hallways.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Stewart, GA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved William and his team at breakfast each morning. He was so kind and very attentive to the kids. We loved them!!
N/a

Great location, great shuttle bus and wonderful staff!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Seaworld International Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg