Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11400 Marbella Palm Ct
Orlando, FL 32836
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

# 23 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tyler from Lake City, MI
May 19, 2014
8.0
Nice rooms for a good price
No complaints

Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, coffee up front all the time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was always pleasant and helpful
the location of the shower "on" valve required me to be in the shower when turning it on. Got a cold "wake up" spray every day before the water got warm. Not a huge issue, just a little annoying...
Couple
Judyann from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean nice staff
No free breakfest

Clean, friendly staff, met my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Marietta, GA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Yes, our television did not work. That was okay since we only slept in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Strabane, PA
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice large room. Comfy bed. Great location. Excellent free coffee. Nice area off the beaten path but close to everything.
Can't think of anything. We has a wonderful stay!

Stayed in a suite with a pull out couch. Perfect for family of four with pre-teen kids. Free transportation to Disney World which was great. The bed was so comfortable & much needed after a full day at the parks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
location is very close to Disney, Water world and Universal
The air conditioner in the room was very noisy
Couple
Brenda from Auburndale, FL
December 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
The Staff was very nice
When we arrived they did not have our reservation,when we got a room it was not the room we had requested. Was supposed to be a king room but instead was a room with 2 beds.Got up in the morning to shower and the water was luke warm,blow dryer caught fire

Do not think we would stay there again even though it was a nice place just not a good way to start a morning with a cold shower and the hair dryer bursting into flames.

Couple
Carla from St. John'S, Canada
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Amazingly pleasant and helpful staff. Great reasonably priced food at the resturant, complimentary tea and coffee all day in the lobby.
The carpet in our room felt damp upon arrival.

Would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely consider staying here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk staff wasnt very friendly when checking in. They seemed like you were bothering them when you asked for directions or about the restaurant. The beds are very uncomfortable.

The hotel is in a great location. In between Universal and Disney. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by.

Couple
David from West Palm Beach, FL
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly and quick to help. We needed decaf coffee and tea to use in our room and they brought it to our room within a few minutes of our request. Check-in and out was very quick.
We had to call for directions because of it's remote location. Also there's not enough parking spaces because they share with another hotel. Also our shower sprayed water all over the bathroom due to the too high placement of the showerhead.

Very nice hotel for a weekend get-away if you take the time and have the patience to find it. The beds are VERY comfortable and the staff and service are great. VERY clean hotel and relaxing after a long day of shopping or the amusement parks. We highly recommend this hotel, just call for directions to find it !!

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg