Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7300 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 24 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hussain from Richmond, VA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, restaurant and bar on site.
Expensive breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Morristown, NJ
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and kind (I arrived late at night and was greeted kindly, and even given a free bottle of water) and the room was beyond clean and inviting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater Beach, FL
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was well-kept, clean, and comfortable.
I have to pump milk when I stay away from home and I could not store my milk in there- my food was even a bit too warm in there. When I gave it to the from desk, they put it in a fridge that wasn't cold enough to freeze, so I had to throw the milk away.

The staff was great. I liked the Kruig in my room. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were spacious. It's hard to find a gym that carries dumbbells; I was most impressed by their fitness center.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff were excellent. Shute to airport was very efficient
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago Heights, IL
July 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The price and location
The hotel was undergoing renovation and made access to the lobby and dining room impossible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Love the Hilton Garden Inn at Orlando International. I visit Orlando a couple of times a year. I always feel fortunate when I am able to secure a room at the HGI via Priceline. Lots of hotels in the area as well as a few restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Melvin from Cape Canaveral, FL
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was great and the room was very nice.
Nothing, everything exceeded my expectations.

Excellent !

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 78 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg