Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7300 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Aimee from Naples, FL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Debary, FL
February 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfect choice for next day flight out! Free shuttle
All was good

Nice location to airport

Business Traveler
Jason from Tampa, FL
November 16, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff ordered scab cab driver who attempted to overcharge me.

When I checked in, I asked about getting a cab in the morning and the clerk told me to insist on Yellow Cab. When I called in the morning I insisted on Yellow cab but was then pressured to get another cab driver (I'm not even sure he was legit) who attempted to overcharge me to get downtown. If you need a cab from this hotel, I recommend calling your own.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great.
They are still holding my $50 deposit; it's been 4 days.
Business Traveler
Richard from Grand Rapids, MI
October 10, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, and 24 hour coffee.
To easy to hear conversation from nearby.
Business Traveler
Aley from Savannah, GA
October 2, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
1. Bathroom had mold on the ceiling and
bad circulation. 2. Received bug bites on arms, not sure what type of bugs. 3. Dryer didn't dry clothes.

Honestly, the stay wasn't that bad, but out of 10, I would give it a 2. The room service was fine, and the house keeping was great. During my stay they had some type of renovation which was very noisy throughout the day, without any notice. If, I had to pay regular price for this hotel, I would be highly disappointed.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Linthicum, MD
August 10, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
I love the staff here.
The select comfort mattress is awful.

The staff here is always personable and friendly. Rooms are always ready and very well appointed for a flight attendant like myself. Love the fridge, and microwave in the room. They are re modeling the hotel, but it seems that although I had new furnishings, the carpets were old and the room had an awful smell of mildew. Usually not picky about odors, but this was particularly noticeable. ...read more

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg