Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7300 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charmel from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Their lemonade is amazing, also the staff is very nice the location is easily accessed from the airport and The rooms are very clean.
Couple
Beth from Conception Bay South, Canada
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff were very nice. Shuttle took us to the restaurant for dinner and picked us up when we were finished
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff here was very kind and pleasant to deal with!
The beds were very stiff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Yoel from Woodside, NY
March 28, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very friendly.
Room was well worn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Common areas are nice
Cramped restroom, old compressor fridge froze my salad and was impossible to adjust other than by unplugging, why not include a modern thermoelectric? Dark TV weak volume, slow remote, and no way to adjust brightness. Bizarre mattress. Overrated hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Chun Shing from Markham, Canada
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff. Clean room. Comfy bed
Same thing happen for me this time. We booked the room for 4.when we check in, they said full. Only gave us one king bed. No matter we order two double beds. They would not hold for the customer. That's disappointed me.
Couple
Eric from Freehold, NJ
July 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Floor was dirty. Not vacuumed thoroughly. Could not walk around room in white socks.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.