Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7300 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 15 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Austin, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Loxahatchee, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It is very beautiful and we loved the pool
The beds were awful.. woke up with sore backs both mornings. They stuck us in the worse location since we got a deal on this website.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice rooms and pool.
They do not have complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Erie, PA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marjorie from Elk River, MN
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right by airport which was wonderful. Free shuttle to airport which was very convenient for us!
No, it was beautiful.

We enjoyed staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antony from Bridgeport, CT
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close to airport
It was being remodeled The pool was dirty construction in hallway and equipment All over the place

I deserve my money back hotel was not what I expected it was under construction and unorganized Not a good place to stay while construction is in progress

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Fort Worth, TX
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Even though they were under some reconstruction, they did everything they could to make it more comfortable for the customer.
The breakfast area was too small; but I understand it was because of the remodeling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from St. Augustine, FL
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very convenient to the airport
no

Location was very convenient to the airport. Room was great - came with refrigerator. Comfortable beds. Efficient check-in and check-out. Shuttle service available to and from airport - ran right on time. Would definitely recommend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike And Dawn from Pensacola, FL
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the airport & beautiful comfortable rooms

I would absolutely recommend this hotel....excellent price, great rooms & location.....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, IL
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and accomodating for our overnight before we left on a flight for home.
n/a
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 family with young children reviews)
See all 71 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg