Hotels in Orlando

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7300 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Jacksonville Bch, FL
February 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0

Very nice hotel even though under construction. Would highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very close to the airport
It was under construction, so it wasn't too neat

The rooms were nice and the bed was very comfortable. It was very nice to have breakfast in the morning.

Couple
Gabriel from Palm Beach Shores, FL
June 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness of the room. Continental breakfast with a lot of choices and good price.

Really good in general

Couple
Ashlei from Gainesville, FL
June 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
It's a nice hotel, convenient to the airport.
You can tell it's a little older but it's still very nice.

Nice hotel, was able to wash my dirty clothes after my flight. Didn't try the breakfast but its was $10. Served it's purpose for a quick overnight stay.

Couple
Thomas from Honolulu, HI
June 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, great location close to airport, very helpful staff (front desk Travis)
Couple
Lana from Valrico, FL
June 4, 2013
Couple
4.0
The ac did not cool

The ac didn't cool the room very well and the fridge made a bad noise all night long.

Couple
Mary Ann from Sarnia, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very accommodating when we arrived at 9:45 p.m. and we were very hungry. No walking acces to restaurants. The little restaurant at the hotel closed at 10:00, however they were very kind enough to stay open until we could eat.
Found it very difficult to contact the hotel for a shuttle. Our plane arrived at 7:40 p.m. Took over an hour to go through customs. It took quite some time to get a shuttle. Need more efficient way to contact hotel for a shuttle, especially at this hour
Couple
Faik from Austin, TX
April 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
It is very close to the airport and there is a shuttle too. Internet is complimentary. Nice swimming pool. Breakfast is decent and reasonable price

It is a nice totel for airport. It is distance from Disneyland and other amusement places

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
March 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
I thought the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was also a great location for restaurants and close to the airport.
The air conditioning unit was way too loud. If you put the air on, you couldn't hear the tv unless you turned it way up. The bed was really hard and the control on the side of bed didn't seem to make any difference.

I would tell travelers it was a decent hotel with great staff. Didn't purchase the breakfast buffet but looked very good. I would mainly warn about the loud air conditioning.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg