Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7300 Augusta National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 23 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chun Shing from Markham, Canada
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff. Clean room. Comfy bed
Same thing happen for me this time. We booked the room for 4.when we check in, they said full. Only gave us one king bed. No matter we order two double beds. They would not hold for the customer. That's disappointed me.
Couple
Eric from Freehold, NJ
July 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Floor was dirty. Not vacuumed thoroughly. Could not walk around room in white socks.
Carl from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2016
9.0
Love the Friendly and Knowledgable staff, Willing to go the extra mile to make your stay Exceptionally great.
Couple
Anil from Somerset, NJ
June 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The breakfast buffet was great.
good budget but bad location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamaal from Tallahassee, FL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room we reserved was flooded so we actually stayed somewhere else and they covered the expenses. I appreciated them taking care of us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Close to airport and the hotel bus came to pick us up very quickly despite it being past 11 PM.
The bed was a sleep number bed, but no one told us this. Therefore, we slept on what felt like a concrete slab. Why wouldn't you clearly advertise this? Also, the lousy self-serve breakfast buffet that is free everywhere else was $12 PER PERSON.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kill Devil Hills, NC
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly. I would definitely stay here again when flying in and out of the Orlando airport.
The room had a bit of a musty smell until we turned on the air conditioning.
Group Traveler
Brad from Maple Plain, MN
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Had everything we needed after a long cruise. Place to relax, recoupe, do laundry, etc..
A little hard to get to. Tucked away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Woodbury, MN
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rustam from Fairfax, VA
February 25, 2016
10.0
Room service was fantastic. Front desk was superb.
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.