Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga

Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga

Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11481 Mission Vista Drive
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga in Rancho Cucamonga

# 3 of 9 hotels in Rancho Cucamonga
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Lompoc, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness!! And staff was great
We really needed rooms with 2 beds in one room but we got a king instead.. So that was the only issue..since we rented 2 rooms and 4 kids.. A single bed in one room wasn't sufficient.. We Did get 2 roll always though

Over all a great place.. Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff so extremely accommodating and friendly.

Check in was easy, rooms large and spacious, breakfast delicious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location was great! and the room was neat..
not at all..

great location. good and clean room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great!
The breakfast we nicely set up, but at $10, we decided to find something else in the area.

Everything was great & there's tons to do in the area. We decided on a date night in the area and booked a last minute hotel so we didn't have to drive. The hotel was so nice our date night turned in to a nice mini stay-cation!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff and the amenities. Loved the Keurig coffee maker. The breakfast was great!
The carpet was dirty (stains)and I couldn't adjust the temperature of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel, really close to Ontario Mills! Very clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Close to the freeway and restaurants nearby. Friendly staff. Breakfast served right at the lobby.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location
Indoor pool area is not very relaxing. It's hot if you are not in the pool while watching your kids.

I waited in line to check in while a staff member helped another guest. Two other staff members walked by and didn't offer to help me. I waited for approximately 10 minutes until the staff member finished helping the other guest. There were no other guests waiting to check in, so it was disappointing to have to wait for such a long time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bijay from West Covina, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
Slightly cold attitude by the gentleman at the front desk.

Great Location Amazing value for money. Works like it' Star Rating!

Solo Traveler
Nathanial from Palm Springs, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was great, The rooms were outstanding, very clean and comfy.
Nope not at all. Everything was perfect

Its a great Hotel to stay at.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg