Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
17879 Chicago St.
Omaha, NE 68118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West in Omaha

# 8 of 77 hotels in Omaha
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, IA
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
location and friendly staff..
The bed didn't adjust as hoped it would. The sink in bathroom dripped. When showering, the water ran across floor outside the shower edge. Figured with a place like this there would be a free breakfast. disappointed..
Group Traveler
Linda from Salem, MA
May 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient to event we were attending; nice breakfast buffet.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Edmonds, WA
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was outstanding!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The BED! It is so comfortable! I want one just like it!
It was hard to get to from 168th Street. Easy to get to off of 180th.
Senior Travelers
John from Green Valley, AZ
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Aurora, CO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lobby was very welcoming. Parking was super convenient.
Front desk lady did not explain amenities or checkout processes. Her attitude was less than friendly at both checkin/checkout. Figured things out on own. Fan in bathroom broken. Shower door had black buildup floating after showers all along seal.

Disappointed. I think the price was fair, given a holiday time of year, but crappy for a Hilton.

Elaina from Madison, WI
June 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice and clean and bright. Good WiFi which is rarely the case.
It's pretty far from central Omaha. This was fine for me as my business was near the hotel. However it meant a minimum of a 20 minute drive to downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The jacuzzi in the rooms with the shower
No I have no complaints, honestly it was a good stay.

I would definitely recommend

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anita, IA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is there could have been better water pressure in the shower .
Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.