Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West in Omaha

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West

Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
17879 Chicago St.
Omaha, NE 68118
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West in Omaha

# 12 of 72 hotels in Omaha
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elaina from Madison, WI
June 9, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice and clean and bright. Good WiFi which is rarely the case.
It's pretty far from central Omaha. This was fine for me as my business was near the hotel. However it meant a minimum of a 20 minute drive to downtown.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The jacuzzi in the rooms with the shower
No I have no complaints, honestly it was a good stay.

I would definitely recommend

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anita, IA
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and comfortable. The only complaint I have is there could have been better water pressure in the shower .
Sheila from Ocala, FL
December 31, 2013
10.0
Cleanliness and location
No

We have stayed her several times.

Couple
Tunesha from Temple, TX
December 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the rooms, the kurig coffee in the rooms
The quality of the restaurant food, especially for the prices
Couple
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
August 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
It is in a good area of town.
The first night we were there the plan was to go back to the room and watch a movie. The on demand was lagging terribly to the point we could not order anything, we called the front desk but it didn't help. It was very disappointing.

Hotel is in a good area, but tech issues with the TV really soured me on the experience. It acted like their system was overloaded, but for a decent hotel I expect simple things like the TV to work correctly. When reported to the Hotel staff no resolution was ever reached.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Thornton, CO
June 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean, very modern, excellent breakfast, and very nice grounds!
The drain in my shower didn't drain properly.

Excellent! Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, nice grounds, and good breakfast. Very nice area of town, and easy to get to.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conrad, MT
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Beds are very comfortable, staff was great.
Wrong place, wrong time. Wedding at the hotel and some drunken bimbo was screaming outside our door for about an hour 0230 to 0330. Staff notified nothing happened.

Breakfast was cold and was $21 for 2 people........

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
December 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
The hotel still has that new hotel feel and smell.

The hotel and location were perfect for my wife and I. It is set out of the way on the edge of town. I wish we would have taken advantage of the pool or hot tub. It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff seemed professional.

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg